My Verification Post: @lunajey / Visayas / September 10, 2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

image.png

Hello Everyone!

I am Meagan Rose Jane Ombrosa. You may call me Jane for short. I am 19 years of age and I am from Visayas region, particularly from Cebu. I am a second year college student studying Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Financial Management in one of the prestigious schools here in Cebu.

I have been in Steemit since December 2017, but I was inactive because I have to focus something in my personal life, but today, I am ready to share, learn, develop, and be part of the Steemit community once again. Years ago when I was active in this community, I am fond of sharing my artworks, poems, and my activities for the day. I am willing to share those again and further content I may think of.

To describe myself, I am usually defined as someone who is a serious and a straightforward type of person, especially in their first glance, which gave me a strict impression from them. Yes, indeed, I am quite of a strict person, but once you get to know me, I am actually a jolly type of person. I just put all the seriousness in place when it should be (well, most of the time). In my studies, I actually am a serious yet a chill type of student who manages her time well. I actually put in mind the importance of balance in my everyday routines, most especially in managing my time, to avoid stress and over exhausted. My hobbies include arts and crafts, making poems, playing video games, binge watching, and cooking.

So that's it for my introduction (verification) post for today. I am hoping for the warm welcome and support as I journey here in Steemit once again. I am open for suggestions, guidance, and compliments to improve also.

Thank you and have a good day everyone!

  • Jane
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mabuhay! Ikinagagalak ko ang inyong pagsali at pag pa verify sa komunidad na ito sana maging aktibo kayo dito. Para sa karagdagang patnubay at impormasyon pakibasa ang mga mahalagang tagubilin naka pinned post dito sa ating komunidad. Sa inyong mga susunod na mga post, huwag kalimutan mag set ng 10% ng inyong payout sa Steemit Philippines, may nakasulat din na instruction tungkol dito.

Maraming Salamat.
Inyong lingkod,
@juichi
MOD, for Visayas.

 3 years ago 

maraming salamat po!

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pag verify nang iyong sarili.

Sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

New Diary Game Contest Rule

Diary Game Contest with new Rule Added

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

maraming salamat po

 3 years ago 

Hallow! Im glad you’re back! Proud of you!

 3 years ago 

yey. thank you sir hehe... glad to be back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62