MY TODAY'S DIARY |^| Excelsior Caffe |^| 27-05-2022

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steem's Friends. How are you all? Greetings to all of you. May Allah protect us all from evils and bless us all with health and wellness Aameen. My today's diary is about my today's visit of Shinjuku Tokyo Eye lasik clink and a Caffe. My husband had an eye check up today, so we wen to Shinjuku, today's weather is strange there was a strong rain in the morning like Typhon and humidity is on its peak feeling suffocation after that strong strom began to blow and after that The sun began to shine faster, then we went to eye clinic fie eye check up he done his lasik surgery 3 months back but he was complaining to some dryness in his why we took an appointment and went for check up but Alhamdulilah all is well after a long drive and many hours spent in clinic we were tired so we thought about some coffee this coffee shop located in same building of clinic first time ever we went to this coffee shop and try their coffee and snacks.

Excelsior Caffe

20220515_183841.jpg

20220515_183830.jpg


This coffee shop located in Shinjuku I- land
The address of this building is
〒163-1335 Tokyo, Shinjuku City, Nishishinjuku, 6 Chome−5−1


20220515_182706.jpg

20220515_182654.jpg


20220515_182554.jpg


We ordered ice Choco chip Caffe mocha, black coffee and cafe latte, apple pie and cheese cake. Coffee and Frappuccino taste was good,cheese cake was soft and rich apple pie was crispy and yummy.
After a cup of coffee we feel fresh kids were happy after eating of their favorite snacks.
Look at this cup of coffee 😋😋

20220515_182722.jpg

That's all my today's day went we spent good time despite the strange weather I would like to go again this coffee shop in future too. I hope you like my today's diary . Thank You For Reading My Post 💕

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Not a coffee lover, so it's the frappuccino for me plus the cheesecake. Yum!!

 2 years ago 

Yes please try it 😀
Can you please give me Delegator label too?

Screenshot_20220528-135006_Chrome.jpg

 2 years ago (edited)

This post has been chosen to be recommended for the @booming support program.

DetailsRemarks
#steemexclusive
Club StatusClub100
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Delegator
Verified Member/Visitor

Thank for creating a quality content in the Steemit Philippines Community.

-Admin-
@loloy2020

 2 years ago 

Thank You 😊

 2 years ago 

wow you are based in japan? I had been to shinjuku before also... i hope your husband's eyes are better today

 2 years ago 

Good to hear this.. Yes it's been 13 years I am here & I live in chiba...Shinjuku is good place we often visit Tokyo side. Thank dear friend 😊

 2 years ago 

That's great.. do you speak japanese too?

 2 years ago 

Not so fluently but yes I can and daitai zembou wakari masu.

 2 years ago 

oh cool... i can't speak japanese hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78