My Verification Post|Verification-Visayas @melvinlumacad

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Good day to all, hope you guys are ok despite from the crisis we are fighting against covid-19 virus.

IMG20210901113534.jpg

I thank you for this such good opportunity to introduce my self to my fellow filipino and to all who is been in this platform. I Melvin lumacad living in the most progressive city here in central Visayas the city of lapu-lapu city. I happily married with two children, my son the older one will be grade 7 this coming september, and my daughter is still in grade school.

IMG20201231230345.jpg

I worked as a shuttle driver in a BPO company here in Cebu City I'm now one year in three months incounting in this company. I'm still lucky to consider to have this job because this time of pandemic more people don't have there work, because lot of stablisment are closed from small to big companies are badly effected of this pandemic.Soo much thank you to the company were I belong.

IMG20201224105936.jpg

Here is my partner from Monday to saturday it keeps me always busy to clean after done my schedule sending employees to the company.

IMG20210901101730.jpg

IMG20210831115636.jpg

Hope you guys enjoy!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, @melvinlumacad!

Thank you for participating in the verification process. However, to fully accept this verification post, kindly change the following tags as follows:

FromTo
steemphilippinessteemitphilippines
verificationverification-visayas

You can check the guidelines in this post: Verification Process

For more details and updates, check the community pinned posts.

Maraming salamat po! :)

 3 years ago 

Ok, thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome sir sa Steemit Philippines! Amping kanunay sa imong pagdrive.

See you around!

 3 years ago 

Yes of course

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha salamat.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit philippines bro.

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha, thank you for your warm welcome bro.

 3 years ago 

Your welcome!

 3 years ago 

Mabuhay at Congratulations dahil isa ang post na ito sa napiling recommendation post para sa @booming upvote sa araw na ito. Maghintay na lang po bukas o higit pa kung natanggap ang post mo.

Sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

Maraming Salamat po!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @loloy2020

 3 years ago 

Welcome sa steemit philippines kuya. Post kanunay. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Masyo lage unta ug maperme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57