My #club100 Journey | Steem Power Update !

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

1.jpg

Good Day Everyone!
I'm back and I thank for this another opportunity for having me here in this platform. From now on, I challenge myself to commit the #club100 program and try to be active again.

Honestly, I am far behind of this platform because I am not active for how many months and I don't have any ideas what's going on in here and I thank @kyrie1234 for guiding me again and teaching me on what to do and she tries to explain the purpose of the #club100 program. Since I am a steemian it's my responsibility to become responsible enough and think of my journey here in the future.

2.jpg

As my first step of being a responsible steemian, I took the action by powering up. It's not that big enough but I know this is the beginning of my powering up journey. I used all the steem that I gathered and the one that I bought in the market.

4.jpg

I bought 46.208 steem for 3.509 sbd. Honestly, I was a bit worried in processing because it took hour before it converted.

6.jpg

273731924_1374441996359424_2532748644293542758_n.jpg

I used to have this Steem Power but by powering up I already have this Steem Power now. It add a little bit amount but at least I made my first step. As of now I need to focus first in my goal in powering up afterwards if I will have enough Steem Power I will help the communities by delegating my steem power. Hopefully for the next time it is bigger.

0.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am glad that you finally come back sis and listen to my advices. If you will just follow rules, I am sure powering will become your hubby every now and then... Keep steeming sissy.

 2 years ago 

Sayang i want to recommend this post unta pero wala man kaabot 300 words oi.

 2 years ago 

Btaw medyo mubo ra. Sis @mercy11 next time paaboton jud nimu 300 words ha? Better luck next time...

 2 years ago 

Sayang i want to recommend this post unta pero wala man kaabot 300 words oi.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sis

 2 years ago 

Welcome back!😂

 2 years ago 

Ayg katawa diha sir haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63