👉club5050/burnsteem25👈Yra's Check-up by: @mrs.cuyag

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

25%payout to @null .

Good day steemians!We as a mother our priority is our children,right?we will do everything just to keep them safe and healthy but not all the time are in favor of us.Its been almost a week since my daughter got sick,she poop almost 5 times in a day and she also has a fever.I thought that maybe because of her coming teeth but its almost a week,i got scared that might bad thing happened to her.My husband and I decided that we need to get her checked up today.
IMG20220916090733.jpg
I went alone in DR.TAPANG MEDICAL CLINIC located in P.RODRIGUEZ ST.,LOOC,LAPU-LAPU CITY since my husband still at work.
IMG20220916085908.jpg
I always bring my children here when they are sick. Even though they don't have a laboratory here, all the prescriptions they give are effective.
IMG20220916090950.jpg
Its a small clinic but there are many patients here every day.You must be early to come here if you want to be done early. I can say that Dr. Tapang's clinic is well-known and many people say that she is a good doctor.While we are waiting to be called there are also patients waiting outside the lobby.


What i love the most here is there surrounding,super clean and green.
IMG20220916120814.jpg
Time check 11:45 am and its our time to be check by dr.tapang she is already a senior cetizen but still healthy and strong.She give us 3 kind of medicine for my baby poop.
IMG20220916121201.jpg
They are also cheap price for consultation it cost only 280 pesos(22 steem) unlike the other clinic that cost 500 pesos(39 steem) per consultation.A total of 850 pesos(62 steem) all in all.

Thats would be all for my baby yra check up.Thank you my dear steemians for always supporting my journey here in steemit.

I am inviting @kyrie1234 @natz04 @jaofran to share also there diarygame.Im excited to read your entry steemians.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Naunsa sya yan?

 2 years ago 

Eya tae te . Nagkalibang taud2x naman ni dayon gihilantan sad

 2 years ago 

I pray that she wil get better soon. Amping

 2 years ago 

Thank you sis

 2 years ago 

Naa toy time last August sis nga nag sige pos ug kalibanga akong baby dili man pod aw amoeba. Nag herbal meds ko ug kugong kugong, aside sa rami Pro and zinc oxide

 2 years ago 

Praying for the complete healing 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58