Steemit Philippines-Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8(week 6)||"what on top of your bucket list?

Picsart_23-04-09_11-31-53-752.jpg

Good luck to my friends who are here

This week's challenge is all about sharing the Top 3 on a Bucket list. The bucket list is the achievement that we want to achieve as long as we live in this world and it turns out that there are many things that we want to achieve in this life, so I will share information about it.

Top 3 in your Bucket List


As a human being, of course, you have desires that you want to achieve, especially for yourself, your family and for those closest to you, such as friends. There are many desires that we want to achieve for the good of our lives as human beings who need the necessities of life therefore nothing will stop to achieve that goal.

The first is the desire that I have now is to become a human being who is always useful for us to live in this world both for myself, my family and other friends, so I will continue to learn and develop into a knowledgeable and highly educated human being with as much as I can.

IMG_20230409_114307.jpg

Giving something that is useful for everyone will be able to get happiness in our hearts, so that is my main goal in living this life, namely in the world.

What is my second wish, so I will share information about it starting from my desire to be able to share my fortune by providing something that can be used by many people, namely being able to donate my money to build a building, namely a mosque, a place of worship for Muslims.

IMG20230407165933.jpg

Waking up the little wealth that I have is my achievement that I want to do when I am on this world because it is our provision when we leave this world and it is very beautiful.

The achievement of my next goal is to be able to worship by always enlivening the mosque by always praying in congregation five times a day and night, but because of that I still continue to train myself so that my goal can be achieved as soon as possible.

IMG20230407161831.jpg

This one achievement is one of the extraordinary achievements if I can achieve it because by always worshiping at the mosque I feel that it is really pleasing to the heart and peace of mind, therefore I will continue to try my best.

This is my post in the Steemit Philippines contest, Thank you

I invite others to join this contest, namely @nur90, @elrazi, @ana07, thank you

Best regards

@muhar-bd

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

 last year 

Date Evaluated: April 10, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
Club StatusClub5050
Plagiarism /ChatGPT Generated Content FreeYour text is Most Likely Human written according to GPT-2 Output Detector Demo
Plagiarism Free
Bot-Free
At least 300 Words
Voting CSI11.3
Support #burnsteem25
RATING8.7

Feedback:

Thank you for creating quality content in the 6th Week of our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge. Please don't forget to do engagement by replying to the comments in your posts and do comments on other posts too.

-Moderator/Steemit Philippines-

@julstamban

Thank you for your visit and support, verify the status of my post .
Success for my friend here .

MasyaaAllah, you have a great top 3 bucket lists in your life
And all of them is related with the worship to our God, Allah SWT
No doubt, I would like to make a little du'a May Yaa Malik answer your lovely du'a, my brother
Don't give up & good luck

Thank you for your visit and support, thank you also for the good comments ,
Success for my friend here .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64