I AM NEW Here......

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

DSC_4989.JPG

Hello Fellow esteemed steemians.....
Hellow hive......
Hello Philippines......

My name is Nathan Silas from kaduna State Nigeria west Africa,
I am a teacher by Profession,
I am a Music Journalist with Kaduna state media coorperation (k.s.m.c Rockside 89.9 fm kafanchan) kaduna Nigeria,
I am digital entrepreneur ( forex trader, and cryptocurrency & blockchain technology),
I am Single,
I am a graduant of Geophysics,
I'll be 30years old come April 23rd.

It feels good to be a part of this great community.......

I love you All....

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello Nathan welcome back to #steemit. Please make your blog at least 300 words, so talk more about yourself your dreams, your hobbies, etc. and write your username, date, steemit Philippines in a piece of paper and hold it then share the picture here, thanks!

 2 years ago 

Welcome aboard my dear friend. Wnjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16