My Verification Post: @nathaliakate/ Visayas / 08-30-2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Good day steemians and sa lahat ng kabayan ko dito sa steemit! Naway malusog at ligtas ang lahat ngayong extended ang MECQ dahil sa patuloy na pagtaas ng covid cases sa ating bansa.

IMG20210830110716_00.jpg

All about me

Hi po, I am Jose Kevin, 25 years of age and currently living in Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu located in the country known as Philippines.

Snapchat-1695729710.jpg

rtc-snapshot-7049776512483044702.jpeg

The username @nathaliakate was taken from my only daughter that is soon will be celebrating her first ever birthday. We are currently renting a little apartment near my family since they love our baby girl and sometimes when @lealtafaith visit my sister aka his girlfriend they would gladly baby sit nathalia so whenever I'm at work her mother can continue doing the household choirs and have time to relax a bit. I also have two other boys but the other one was currently at her grandmother's house.

IMG20210815145355_00.jpg

Line of Work

My line of work doesn't pay that much but as much as I would like to find a better job, our economy is affected by the health crisis and seeking job at this moment is not the best option for me instead I am still grateful because of this opportunity. Some people are still looking for a job right now and they hardly find vacancies. My work as a production is tiring since I carry heavy equipments most of the time and sometimes I end up going home late but for the sake of my family I will continue working to provide my family's needs.

IMG20210815150902_00.jpg

IMG20210815151005_00.jpg

In this time of pandemic about taking a jeepney is hard. Its like most commuters are racing that's why I'm glad I have a bike as a service going to work and back at home. Also biking is a win win for me to stay healthy because it increases my muscle's strength and flexibility, stimulates and improves my lungs, heart and blood circulation and many more. Also it's fun since I have company in biking and those are my co-workers. Health is wealth so I better be healthy for my family so do you who are reading this.

Thank you to @lealtafaith for encouraging and helping me in here. I would like to end my verification post and hope I can make it.

Thank you and God Bless us All!*

Kind regards,
@nathaliakate

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice one bro, I'm very glad you made it this time and welcome to Steemit Philippines!

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro for the courage and help

 3 years ago 

no problem bro

 3 years ago 

welcome aboard sir... Enjoy!

 3 years ago 

Thank you mam

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit philippines, sir

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your warm welcome mam

 3 years ago 

Welcome sir.

 3 years ago 

Thanks mam

 3 years ago 

welcome 😊

 3 years ago 

thank you mam

 3 years ago 

Welcome po sa Steemit Philippines Community at maraming salamat sa pag verify nang iyong sarili.

Sa karagdagang Impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account.

@steemitphcurator

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa mainit na pagwelcome, God bless po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69