February 17, 2024 - I WILL BE BACK!

in Steemit Philippines3 months ago
Good morning, steemians!

For a long time , I been away but never forget how steemit became a treasure of my life. I been doing a lot of thing but now I am here to remember all those memorable moment we had with my community and most especially to my friend who will celebrate her birthday tomorrow no other than, @mermaidvampire. Now, she joined our creator last June 3, 2023 and I just remember her as the one who taught me more about steemit. @ediah was the one who helped me to joined here.

IMG_20240216_082429.jpg
This is my picture as I am writing this post. I just talked @long888 yesterday to revive the group and what a lucky day I talked @lebron2016 , our active friend too. Then @g10a was there in our group.

One of these coming days, we will be back here. Promise to do again what we were doing before.

That's all for today and more next day. Greeting from me and us!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

i will be back to check this

 3 months ago 

I will join you soon.

 3 months ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84