Steemit Philippines Community First #SPUD4STEEM Contest | MY ENTRY : PowerUp For The Community

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day everyone! Today is the first day of September. Time flies quickly and so grateful that we are still together in this platform

Thank you for the encouragement of the community @steemitphilippines . I am here from the beginning until the end as long as I am alive.

inbound7043522596031463428.jpg

Powering up is a form of investing to support the entire steemit platform. We need the power to help the members and all. If we have no power, how can we help each other? That is why , I am here powering up today . It has been a long time ago that I wish to have a Filipino community to lead all the Filipinos with unity. Thank you, @loloy2020 for making all these things possible. And to all the moderators coming from the three island of the Philippines, @fycee @juichi, @jb123, @me2selah, @kneelyrac, and @long888, I salute you for helping the community.
And to the #spud4steem initiators and author @kiwiscanfly, thank you so much for this initiative. Let's do it from now on.

To all the members of the community, I want you to know you all and know me. I am too busy almost 24 hours, so I encourage you to comment below your steemit and your facebook handle sonI could able to add you in #steemitachievers group chat. Let us share our post every day so we could help each other in a little way.

My Power Up

I been having a headache finding all the way from many exchanger just to have steem. I knew how to transfer fund from steemit wallet going to Binance or any exchanger. I sacrificed a little amount and some of my tokens to support the first powerup and It was already in my plan before. Now , I knew how to trade and vice versa.

Before Powering Up

inbound7659375241968667065.jpg

After Powering Up

inbound4949187835235848697.jpg

I power up my 445 steem today. It is supposed to be 545 but my brother called me for assistance. My friend need too. I have no power to say no. So I keep my remaining 100 liquid steem in case I could not see any sources to produce money.

A Short Story in my Steemit journey

To be honest, It was a better days before when I didn't know how to trade. I kept on powering up and there was no withdrawal at all. There was time that I also helped friends around and during the dipped of steem last 2018 and 2019, I ran a contest that I never earned. I was playing my earnings on that time around 36 weeks. That was a part of my journey and this time, I am growing older. I think investing here could help me soon. There is a disadvantage now that I knew how to trade and you know what I meant to say.

Thank you so much. I am inviting @jb123 @jurich60, @mers and @reginecruz to have their power up today

Steem On and Keep Safe!

inbound7790268414853210860.gif

inbound9134954666990851749.gif
Gif credit to @gremayo & @baa.steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Power kaayo imong power up Nay!! Congratulations! ❤

That is a very impressive Power up, next goal 2000SP?

Have a good September 1st

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much and I promise to do my best Steemit changed my life.

 3 years ago 

Yay, hang laki na Nyan sis. More power to you!

 3 years ago 

It will help us sister in a little way,thats why I did it

 3 years ago 

Salamat sa suporta sis. God bless you more!

 3 years ago 

It will help us sister in a little way,thats why I did it

 3 years ago 

Your sacrifices will soon be replaced, bless you @olivia08

 3 years ago 

Thank you sister. Saligbko sa Ginoo

 3 years ago 

BEFORE POWERUP: 1024.258 STEEM POWER

AFTER POWERUP: 1469.258 STEEM POWER

PERCENTAGE: 43.4461% increase

image.png

Percentage Increase Calculator

Maraming salamat sa pag-sali ate.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the update. Makatulong ito pa konti konti

 3 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay at Congratulations dahil isa ang post na ito sa napiling recommendation post para sa @booming upvote sa araw na ito. Maghintay na lang po bukas o higit pa kung natanggap ang post mo.

Sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

Maraming Salamat po!!!

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat at sana lago tayong masaya sa community na ito.

Hi
Did you before September 1 do a pre post indicating you would join #SPUD4STEEM which showed pictures of your wallet ?

 3 years ago 

What do you mean to say?kisiscanfly?

 3 years ago 

inbound6583773042956703909.jpg
This is my wallet before the September #spudsteem.

 3 years ago (edited)

I didn't post any about it. I posted it September 01

the reason i asked is that to be eligible for the prize pool people must follow our #SPUD4STEEM Guidelines
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-guidelines-rules

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the information dear. I will check it up and expect muy power every end of the month .

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the information dear. I will check it up and expect muy power every end of the month . So sad not to avail it. I was not aware about it, just to be very busy. Anyway, there will be another time. Thank you for the information @kiwiscanfly

 3 years ago 

Ka grabeg power up oy! Ka nice ba. Wa ko nimo gi tag nga mag power up, pero mo power up sad ko bisag pobre! Hahhaha Bahalag magkatulimbang 😀😀😀

 3 years ago 

Sunod puhon power up ta aim ko mka upvote sa ng comment sa akiang post. Ang moduol mkstilaw hehehe

 3 years ago 

naol oy. mao gyud maam.

 3 years ago 

All all tauo wala sana ol jud

 3 years ago 

hahaha cge cge noted 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76