"The Diary Game Season 5 (May 18,2021) || Healthy Mommy-Happy Baby || Thankful for Everyday Blessing's!! ||

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

A pleasant evening to you my fellow Steemian Friend's and Family here in steemit Philippines. Malipayong kagabhi.on mga higala. Mabaskugon ug Malipayong Weekend everyone.

Here is my entry for The Dairy Game Season 5 for this week. I'd hoped you'd like to know my diary that happened one of this day this week.

MORNING DAILY ROUTINE

20210522_231644.png

Most of the time I wake's up early in the morning as early as 5:00 o'clock and I also like it as my daily routine it's part of my daily excercise as a mommy and a wife. I prepared breakfast for my son before waking him up and to my husband before going to his work I'm making sure that he can't escape his breakfast. Breakfast is the most important meal for him to be strong to survive for a whole day working to a factory for 8hours. While me advice to minimize my food take as for my baby I just have my Cereal with milk and nuts and A ginger drink for my breakfast until I give birth.

20210522_232302.png

Around 8 o'clock I'm done with my household chores. Cleaning the house taking care of my son took him bath and done with his breakfast too. After so today is our schedule to visit the Health Center for our monthly check-up for mommy and baby. 9 o'clock we arrived at the center, since it's for pregnancy check-up schedule so no priority. So the process we're first come first served. They're lot of pregnant mommies since it is a free check up for the government for mommies so we patiently waiting for our turn. So without further a do after an hour or 2 we're done before 12noon, and the check-up for today is everything seems to be fine. As per the physicians advice keep healthy dont escape the prescribed medicine and vitamins and always stay away from stress. Mommy is healthy and baby is very healthy too and hearing her heartbeat make's me feel more comfortable and happiness overload knowing that she's doing great inside my womb what a relief. Cant wait to see you my baby girl the soonest.

EVENING BIRTHDAY INVITATION!!

20210522_232421.png

We are invited by my husband's workmate, his best buddy at work namelyMark it's his daughter 1st birthday. It was a fine day so I agree to go with my husband. He is out from work around 4pm. He hurriedly come home and took me and my son with him and we're going together at Mark house. The party went well everyone are well discipline not crowded at all. We used to go in there house even before so we mostly known by his family. We had a great time laughing meet and greet with their neighbors too. I cant seem to enjoy the yummy foods they prepared as my doctor's advice earlier to manimize food till I give birth. I simply enjoying taking time taking care of my son enjoying eating Sweet they have cakes, ice cream cup cakes and more. We didn't wait till it's dark we got home early.

That's my days end we had a happy healthy lifestyle and happy child . So mommy and daddy we're also happy for todays happenings. I'd hope for everyday healthy and happy life. Before the day ends I'd liked to thank God for this wonderful day and the blessing he showered to my family happy and satisfied.

THANK YOU!!

Have a great weekend everyone!!

TRULY @rotchel!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Godbless on your pregnancy @rotchel. My well wishes for you and your baby.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @rye143 happy nagyud xia mugawas.

 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62