MY VERIFICATION POST:@sabhy09/Luzon/10-9-2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Philippines Community!!

I would like to inform my verification entry and I'm glad to be part of this community.

IMG_20211009_185110[1].jpg
My Verification Post

Hi! My name is Isabel from Valenzuela City in Metro Manila(Luzon). I'm started to joined since March 2018 in steemit. It was great to see myself thru expressing my feelings and opinions by blogging.

I'm happy and excited to meet wonderful people here in this community.

Maraming Salamat Steemit Phippines Community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words and for you to learn, enjoy reading, and strolling on other posts.
For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58