"The Diary Game Season 3 (5-20-2021)/ My Productive Day"

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, Good day to you all! Hoping and praying that you're all fine amidst of this pandemic.
Let me share to you my diary today. Well, it's just my day to day work in school. As I arrived in the school, first thing I did was cleaning and arranging the things in my classroom, then watering the plants and also cultivating the soil in our assigned garden.
After that, I conducted a meeting with my co-teachers in my grade level, regarding the important things that we should accomplish before starting the fourth quarter like checking of forms, computing third quarter grades, and to follow up our pupils who are late in submitting their modules and performance task.
IMG_20210520_215252.jpg

IMG_20210520_215419.jpg
After that, we continued sorting the modules to be distributed tomorrow. We were in a hurry because there were many things to prepare aside from the modules, we also retrieved their answer sheets last time for us to check and be recorded.
At noon, during our breaktime, we went to our co-teacher's house because she celebrated her birthday and of course we were invited.

IMG_20210520_220959.jpg

IMG_20210520_221020.jpg
As we arrived in her house, since her daughter was still cooking, while waiting for the food to cook, we were having a videoke. We sung our choosen song that were familiar to us. Then, when the food is ready, we ate our lunch with the birthday celebrant. We were very much enjoyed although its just a little time being together and have fun with my co-teachers.
At about 12:50 pm, we were back to our station, to continue our work, sorting modules, checking answer sheets of our pupils and recording as well. And we did these until 4:45 pm then packing up our things before we went home.
At home, another work to do. I taught and guided my child in answering her modules. And I spent about 1 hour in teaching my child.

20210520_185134_215.jpg
Indeed, my day was productive, not only in my work but also with my child. It's not easy being a working mother especially in this new normal situation, but all I can say is " LABAN LANG " and be positive in all things.
So, that's all about my day fellow steemians. Looking forward for more blogs. Thank you so much for dropping by. God Bless Everyone. As always @yen80.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuw4SEK3xYam6CAynJrs1tyyndRWAsLnmCMDAYe3ymynVJu2GbavbsPXgEDztm1T2RHRce7ddG.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator08 for the 2nd time noticing my post and also for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66