An update

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Two days after making my post, I was wondering why I haven't got a badge yet. now reading into the new posts in the community so I could comment and read almost all of them, I saw an admin's post about some steemians who supported but did not follow the rules. It hit me, I remembered that what remained in my wallet is larger that what had powered up so I reviewed my post and the community's post abot the club5050.

I could say I did follow the rule but forgot about the half of the earning part. Haha, I was overwhelmed on my first trade. But that is okay I learn in my mistakes. The consequences are mot serious though. I do not know the importance of the badge, it was trending that is why I wanted one. Anyways I was thinking, its like a lifetime commitment and I am afraid I could not hold on to it, so it might be better not to have it. For now.

By the way, after my first power up where I said I will wait until November first to power up the rest of what is in my wallet, I changed my mind and traded the SBDs I have that afternoon and powered up in October 27th. I realised that powering up soon has lots of advantages for me, especially on my upvotes so I vould earn more curation rewards.

It has been many times that I got carried by my excitement and emotions makes me have more mistake that I normally do. Haha, I do have lots of mistakes especially in my work.

Anyways, here is my proof of power up in the said date.

Screenshot_20211028_125859_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211028_125854_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211027_172811_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211028_125846_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211027_172804_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211027_172714_com.android.chrome.jpg

But this is all for now, thank you for passing by. And have a great day.

@Steemitphcurator is a 20% beneficiary

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations for your power up. Actually the support is really still a game of chance in this platform. But pls dont get discouraged. I know you understand how steem power works, that will be your edge over others!

 2 years ago 

I was not discouraged sir, it is that I have second thoughts on asking the badge. O may not hold into the rule of 50/50.

 2 years ago 

That’s nice to know! 😊 Keep STEEMING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78