THE DIARY GAME: 25/8/2020: HOUSE CHORES AND PHOTOGRAPHY

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

IMG_20200825_144202-01-02.jpeg

Dear diary
It's a beautiful morning, the sky looks bright and beautiful. I woke up sound and healthy. I really had a wonderful night rest, that i had to reluctantly get out of bed. I slept like a baby and was not conscious of things around.

At 4:45am the alarm rang. Ohh!!!... i wish i could defer the time but that's not possible, so I stood up to say my morning prayers.

As soon as I finish praying, I went to the kitchen to cook, I felt so hungry this morning, the rate of the hunger was different today. It look as if i haven't eaten for 3days. I quickly prepared my breakfast which was white rice and stew.

After 50minutes, the rice was done. I served the food and garnished it with avocado. I really love avocado because of it's nutrition value. l ate the food immediately after cooking. It was so hot that I had to blow it while eating. l know many of you will say i love food. Lol

As soon as i finish eating, I started doing the house chores which include sweeping and washing of dishes.

Shortly after eating, I went to take my bath. On getting to the bathroom, I discover water was not running. It was really disheartening. I hate going out to fetch water. But this morning I had no choice than to go outside to fetch water.

As soon as i stepped out of the house, I saw my neighbour going out to fetch water as well, so we both went together. On getting there, the queue was so long and after 30 minutes, I was able to fetch water.

On getting home, I quickly went to the bathroom to take my bath because I was already getting stressed up.

Shortly after bathing, i went to the sitting room to lie down on the coach, i chatted with my friends and as well check online for latest update on the internet

As soon as i finish checking updates, I started reading The lady, her lover and her lord the book was written by T.D Jakes. The book was so educative and inspiring.

IMG_20200826_160419-01.jpeg

The book

As soon as i finish reading, I decided to snap a picture of nature and also edited the picture.

IMG_20200825_144202.jpg

Before editing

IMG_20200825_144202-01-01.jpeg

After editing

Shortly after this, I went to prepare dinner and later ate at exactly 8:30pm.

Shortly after eating, i login in to my steemit account to check for update @steemitblog and as well post my today diary game.

I hope you enjoy reading how i spent my day.....

I'm a member of Team9-nigeria.

Check out our team announcement post here.

For more information about me. "THIS IS ME"

Thanks for reading..........

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52