INTRODUCTION

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

Hello everyone

Firstly, I would like to say thank you for giving me this opportunity.

My name is Orji Peter Chekwube. I am from Enugu state, Nigeria.

Am an active student of Federal polytechnic Oko, Anambra state, in the Stream of Electrical and Electronics Engineering.

My Strength is am a discipline person & I Likes do Smart Work which makes me Happy.

& My Weakness is hesitate to Speak in a Group.

My Hobbies is Helping one of those who need Help, Interested in Music & Playing & Social Activities.

Short-term Goal is working as a self employed Electrical Engineer.

Long-term Goal is to Sustain In Govt Jobs which gives me Happy in my Educational line.

When we talk about good sounds, it's all about good vibes, which means let's steem higher friends...

IMG_20210326_130216_761.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the family

Welcome on board brother

Welcome to the steemit brother, write on

Thanks brother man

You are welcome bro

Enjoy steemit

This is not the right place to post your achievement posts

Hi where am I supposed to post it please

New Comer's community

Ok bro,
So what am I supposed to do now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68