My favorite Cryptocurrency - BitcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

image.png

image source

Cryptocurrency is a new form of digital assets that is based on network distributed across a large number of computers. The centralized nature allow it to functions independently. Cryptocurrency are system that allow for secure payment online which are denominated by virtual tokens which are represented by large volume of data into the ledger.

My favorite crypotocurrency
Cryptocurrency has evolved over the years and has given birth to numerous form of currency. For the purpose of this contest I will be writing on all my favorite currencies. Among all the available currencies, my favorites which I have invested in is Bitcoin.

Bitcoin – My favorite Cryptocurrency
Bitcoin has continued to lead in the league of cryptocurrencies, in terms of user base, market popularization and popularity. Bitcoin is the most symbolic cryptocurrency, is now more than 10 years. It can be considered and accepted legitimately if things be further improved so as to achieve mass adoption by the general public. Despite the success of a decentralized P2P digital currency, many people are still reluctant to get into Bitcoin.

I have so come to love bitcoin not because it’s the first introduced cryptocurrency but because it has remained bullish nature.

Bitcoin is a P2P system, it is decentralized, anonymous online payment, risk free trading, it is a revolution, a good way to investment, low transfer fees when compared to traditional online payments and easy mobility are some reasons for choosing bitcoin.

My trading experience with bitcoin
I bought about 2Btc in 2017 which quickly rose in the Bull Run but eventually lost most of it and sold off what was left. That was the last I would ever have to do with bitcoins until I was my friend introduced me to another platform.

He then gave me a quick insight on what to look out for when choosing a platform and a bunch of other things most experienced traders may never tell you. Most importantly, he introduced me to a great trading platform this platform has 88% accurate trade signals. With this system, trading has become easy and profitable and I just want to spread the word and thereby help as many that are in my previous unfortunate.

Bitcoin now and the future
Since the creation of bitcoin in 2017, it has experienced a great surge in price which has helped its adoption by many traders. At the beginning of the year bitcoin bull at about $9500 USD but as the time of this article, bitcoin did hit above $19000 USD.

image.png

Bitcoin price as at January 2020

image.png

Bitcoin price today

The future happens to be promising and conquering, but its ultimate fate as a currency could depend on several factors. Bitcoin’s volatility is well-known, but for mainstream adoption to be ultimately realized, it needs to shake off this reputation.

So how popular Bitcoin actually becomes is still open for debate. There will be challenges ahead, but the outlook looks good. Factors such as regulations, usability, etc must be considered.

My cryptocurrecncy asset
As the price of bitcoin continue to surge, I intend to watch my assets grow, and if possible acquire more to increase my assets and holdings.

Other favorite cryptocurrency am investing in
Bitcoin Cash,
Etherum,
Tron,
Litcoin,
Ripple,
Tether.

It is no longer obvious that bitcoin is the best cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

Bitcoin is the chief among cryptocurrencies. I love bitcoin too. It was designed to have a bullish nature with things like halving and limited supply.

I also think the future is bright for bitcoin. Bitocin will continue to remain bullish. Yes it's volatile but then, it's not a stable coin. Despite it's volatility, bitcoin have offered so much profits to its holders who have been patient with it.

Thanks for sharing.

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

thanks bro

Thank you for taking part in the Bitcoin is Booming Crytpo Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79