CLUB75 || Went to visit the pepper garden today and how to plant this pepper plant. I have described it in this post.|| Farming By @ab-rafi

in Steem Farming2 years ago

Farming

I am Rafi from Bangladesh

Fotor_16670595271860.jpg

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are doing well. I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I have come to you again to talk about one of my farming. Hope you all like it very much. I love doing agricultural work very much. So today I visited our land and today I am here to share with you the pictures I took. Hope you all have a great time.

Today I went to do agricultural work in our pepper garden. I went to clean the pepper garden which had sprouted some khas.

Our pepper garden

IMG_20221021_152848.jpgIMG_20221021_153122.jpg

You can see in these two pictures. These are our pepper plants. I went there and some grass grew in the garden. So I went to clean them. I finished cleaning the grass. I took pictures of my garden and shared them with you. This pepper garden looks very beautiful and the plants have very beautiful peppers. I like to see the white flowers of pepper. I will share with you the pictures of the white flower I took and the pepper I took. Hope you all like these pictures.

Our pepper garden covers an area of ​​about 2 bigha. There are about two thousand pepper plants here. Those trees grow beautiful peppers and my father and I take care of these trees a lot.

We earn a lot of money by selling these chillies and they fulfill our household needs. So my father planted these pepper trees in this land.

Photo of pepper

IMG_20221021_152927.jpg

IMG_20221021_152938.jpg

Here you can see in this picture. These are peppers. I took a picture of this pepper and shared it with you. Chillies are very hot to eat and these chillies are very tasty when used in curries. So I took a photo of the chili and shared it with you. They look so pretty and pepper the whole garden like this.

The peppers look very nice. Green fruit among green leaves and looks very nice. My green-green crops look so beautiful.

Pepper flowers

IMG_20221021_153005.jpg

Here you can see. The pepper plants are blooming and these flowers are looking very beautiful. White flowers are blooming in the middle of green trees. From a distance it looks like a star is appearing among the green trees and I love to see them. But this pepper comes from these flowers of this pepper plant. This tree bears the first flower, then these trees bear fruit from the flower, but the pepper grows in this tree.

Pepper flowers and peppers

IMG_20221021_153025.jpg

Here you can see. I photographed pepper flowers and peppers together. From this flower, however, these peppers will catch and look great. The flowers look great and the peppers look great.

When I was working in the pepper garden

IMG_20221014_105233.jpg

We have another pepper garden. The trees in that garden are very small. When I went there, I saw some grass growing there too. I was picking grass when my younger brother came there and took this picture with my mobile and I shared it with you.

Now I will tell you how to cultivate this pepper

Step 1

First, the soil of this land has to be loosened. Some fertilizer should be sprinkled on it, that fertilizer is called urea. The reason for using the fertilizer is to increase the soil fertility of this land.

Step 2

Then these trees have to be bought from the market. These trees should be bought and planted in the morning and in the evening. Because if you plant in the morning, the trees are fresh and if you plant in the evening, the trees are fresh. But if the trees are planted in the afternoon or afternoon, there is a danger that the trees will die. Because these plants die due to strong sun.

Step 3

Then every evening these plants should be watered and after 7 days the land should be irrigated. Do not give too much water. So that the tree is damaged and the root of the tree rots. So water should be given in quantity.

Step 4

When these trees grow. Then maybe these trees can be attacked by insects. A light dose of insecticide should be used on these plants when insects attack. Otherwise, these plants are more likely to die if attacked by insects. There are many types of diseases of pepper plant and after seeing those diseases, those medicines must be used on this plant otherwise the plant will not bear any pepper and the plant will die slowly.

Diseases of pepper plants

Diseases of pepper plants. They are. Chilli leaves curl, plants dry, leaves turn yellow, insects attack plants. Due to this these plants die.

This is how these trees should be planted. Hope you all understand very well and I am very happy to share this post with you.

Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in the post

Thank You So Much For Reading My post

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Device NameSYMPHONY Z15
Camera13 mp
Photographer@ab-rafi
EditingPics art
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.6 ( 1.49 % self
Result#Club75

Determination of #Club75 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36