Recycled Plastic Crafts: Made a craft using plastic.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Crafts with plastic

Note:10% beneficiaries for @steem4bangladesh by @ab-rafi
I have come to participate in this contest
Thanks @ripon0630 brother for creating such a nice content
I am inviting my three friends @sadikul11, @ashik11 and @siam7

I am Rafi from Bangladesh

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamu Alaikum hope you all are doing well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I came to participate in this competition. Crafts that I have done with plastic. Hope you all like it.

Fotor_16666755535175.jpg

Crafts I made with this plastic. All the materials I used to make them

Now I will tell you. Now I have described below the materials that I used to make this craft.

x-ray plastic

IMG_20221025_082735.jpg

First I bring this x-ray plastic and then I take this picture.

Kechi Blade and Tape

IMG_20221025_083259.jpg

Then I cut this x-ray plastic. The kechi, the blades have to be taken and I used tape to attach them.

little white pearl

Screenshot_20221025-095816~2.png

These are what I used to beautify these

Now I will tell you how to make beautiful flowers with this x-ray plastic

Step 1

First I bring this x-ray plastic.

Step 2

IMG_20221025_085124.jpg

Then I cut this x-ray plastic. Then I cut it thinly with scissors, leaving a little space.

Step 3

IMG_20221025_085320.jpg

Then I wrap this x-ray plastic around with tape. Then I spread them over the section I cut.

Step 4

IMG_20221025_085415.jpg

Then I cut out the protruding parts. Where they are thick, I cut them into smaller pieces. So that they look nicer and I can put white beads in place. That's why I cut it more.

Step 5

IMG_20221025_085354.jpg

Then I lightly sharpen the heads of these. As if I could put these white beads in there. Now they look great.

Step 6

IMG_20221025_090436.jpg

Then I asked my father to bring a wooden tub from the market. Where would I put it? So my father brought me this tub.

IMG_20221025_090449.jpg

There should be light holes in this tub.

Step 7

IMG_20221025_092432.jpg

IMG_20221025_090144.jpg

Finally my craft is done. Now I will leave it to enhance the beauty of my room. Nice to see where I'm putting this thing. So I took pictures of two places and shared them with you. I hope you will like these pictures of my crafts.

I hope you all will like this craft picture very much. I made it for about two hours. I took pictures of them working slowly. I shared it with you. Hope you will like my post.

Plastic harms us a lot. Soil, water, air also pollute them. Even if this plastic is buried under the ground for 100 years, nothing will happen to them. They will not rot. By burning them, the air becomes very polluted which makes it difficult for us to breathe. So instead of throwing this plastic out, I made a flower out of it and shared the photo of that flower with you. Hope you all like it.

Hope you all like it and forgive me if I make any mistakes in this post.

Thank You So Much For Reading My post
Sort:  

Your article has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ripon0630 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ripon0630

 2 years ago 

A very nice work. You have created a beautiful thing. Also nicely presented in your post. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro for taking the time to read my post

 2 years ago 

It was great. I knew how to make such beautiful things out of plastic. You are to be commended for your creativity.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro for taking time to read my post

 2 years ago 

Nice work

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4
Period25/10/22
Transfer to Vesting53.077 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result#Club5050

Determination of #Club5050 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Increase voting csi. Voting on other posts will increase your voting csi.
 2 years ago 

Nice creative. Really commendable, even though I have not done such a thing, but seeing the contest is increasing my interest to participate in this contest.

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনি সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure, Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Wow.Nice craft. It's good to see that you recycled x-ray plastic with home decor. Nowadays these crafts were sold in the traditional market.

 2 years ago 

thanks brother

 2 years ago 

plz use #sfb-recycle in your tag section ..It's one of the key rules of this contest .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67333.93
ETH 3115.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73