SEC-S17/W2 | A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life

Friends, this Saturday's SEC-S17/W2 | A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life I am participating in the challenge. And I am waiting for your good wishes and prayers.

4BAcMbXZnLLKMhup8zh7w2pWg2mr8tygc18rdsnXvJ75Gs9sA9z9ySMByNmnBDiKMDoDL6FLh5U7sQFzCKKmxVmK3ub7Fk31Hp84z88jRUFCwQqos5x4rbhDsJW2ANsV3LdjTMmzWjQazXnqJ4FrqJxGXe3yWt9tRAtDfvvEPyMrDK5u633W4Y9mjSgtZJvUiMUYMR9Cnbnq2beWCGd35QPwdUA.jpegsource

What is the name of the special food?

pexels-photo-13931433.jpegpexels.com
My most special dish is chicken curry.It has many benefits. This dish is my favorite among all the dishes. And the special thing about this chicken is that it has eaten a black snake.You will find these chickens in most of the villages and village areas.Their meat is very tasty and wonderful to eat.These chickens are mostly reared in the village and people are very fond of rearing these chickens in the village.

Where did you eat this food? Or if you have a recipe, you can share it.

I cook this food myself in my house and eat it with great passion. My grandfather told me how to make it. The most important thing about this food is that it gives strength to the mind and male power. It always maintains its power.This food is cooked very easily at home, just as you cook other meat at home, you do not need to work hard to cook this food.To prepare this dish, you will first need a chicken. You will also need a black snake. And the length of this snake should be at least four feet. The poncho and the neck should be separated from its body.Then you have to take out the poisonous bone of this snake and wash it well with water. And you have to make a cut in the middle of this snake and fill it with wheat grains. Put it in a pot and press it under the waste ground for 40 days. Then after these 40 days, you have to take out these wheat grains from the snake and feed them to the chicken within 30 days. After that, you should slaughter this chicken and cook curry of its meat, which is very useful for your male power.

Why is this food the most special food you eat in your life?

There are many benefits of this food due to which it is the most special food of my life. I present to you some of the benefits of this food. The first benefit of this food is that it gives strength to your mind. It gives and makes your mind agile and active. Its second benefit is very important and must be considered by everyone. Its second biggest benefit is that it maintains the human male power forever.This food provides a lot of strength to your body. However, many people eat this food with passion.

And why would you encourage everyone to eat this food?

In terms of time, today's men are suffering from lack of male strength and for this they are using many medicines and prescriptions which are very harmful to human health.The biggest benefit of this food as I have told you is the increase in human male power.And of which many men are in demand.So I encourage people to eat this food.There is no age restriction in eating this food, you can eat this food from 30 years to 100 years of age.

If you have any question or need to ask anything about it, you can contact me on Facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100076176792569&mibextid=ZbWKwL

This is my very special and special meal and I have invited some of my special friends to participate in this challenge.

@steemdoctor1
@radjasalman
@yancar
@stef1

NEW PRODUCT SKINCARE POST_20240404_084132_0001.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Greetings dear brother,

Chicken , i guess most eaten around all the world. I do not even find data how many our daily dishes have chicken. Its good choice from your side. I love to taste fast food of chicken. Wish you more success in the contest my dear brother.

Thank you so much, dear brother! Chicken is indeed a popular choice worldwide, and it's amazing how versatile it is in various cuisines. I'm glad you enjoy chicken fast food too! Your support means a lot to me. Wishing you all the best as well!

Greeting my friend,

I am very happy and enjoy your participation for this engagement challenge. You write a very beautiful botw ans story on your special food. I wish you good luck for your participation

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 last month 

My most special dish is chicken curry. It has many benefits.

Chicken curry is indeed a classic favorite for many, including myself. I remember my grandmother used to make the most delicious chicken curry on special occasions. It's amazing how such a simple dish can hold so much warmth and nostalgia in every bite.

The biggest benefit of this food as I have told you is the increase in human male power.

It's intriguing to hear about the unique benefits associated with this dish. While I haven't tried anything quite like it myself, it reminds me of the stories my uncle used to tell about traditional remedies for vitality and strength. It's fascinating how different cultures have their own perspectives on what makes a dish special and beneficial.

All the best

 last month 

chicken curry is loved by everyone which I also like eating, but due to how things are now in my country it is now expensive to get chicken. I wish you success.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74