The Diary Game| 12/11/2022 | Normal Day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Asslam-u-Alaikum

Screenshot_20221113-095623.png

12/11/2022
Saturday

The Diary Game

I'm back in this community Steem For Bangladesh with a new diary game. Today is not such a busy day for me. I have given up all my engagements due to a little un_wellness. Let's start today's diary game as you know I am used to getting up early in the morning and after doing ablution performing Fajr prayer and reciting Quran has always been my routine. After that I also do light exercise. Which is beneficial for health.

Today while taking a walk I was late and on the way I saw some cattle in a grassy field which was a very interesting sight. Many of you people must have seen animals grazing in the village. For those who have never seen such a scene before, I present this scene here.

I had a light breakfast on reaching home because today I was not in the mood to eat breakfast as I have already told you that I am not feeling well. After resting for a while, in the afternoon I went to my doctor friend who took some medicine for me.
So one of my friends offered me tea. We talked a lot while drinking tea, our conversation covered many topics and after spending a lot of time with him, I asked him permission.
Now I started home from there and saw a very beautiful house on the way. It was a beautiful house that was well painted, such houses are rare in the village. It is almost evening and my dinner is ready. After eating, I lie down on the bed so that I can go to sleep soon.

Thanks for reading my post.

Power up all my steem, My aim to reach dolphin level

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.1
Period13/11/22
Transfer to Vesting28.681 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club5050 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73