The Diary Game | Watering the Field | 07/11/2022

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Asslam-u-Alaikum

07/11/2022

Sunday


The Diary Game


20221106_213628_0000.png
image.png

Hello Friends I'm @amjadsharif( Amjad Ali ) from Pakistan.

I wake up early in the morning, as is my habit, and after praying and reciting the Holy Quran, I also consider it necessary to take a morning walk. The fresh air of the village has a pleasant effect on health in the morning.

Along with walking, breakfast is also very important for health, so after breakfast, I had to go to the fields, as I told you in my previous diary game that the season of wheat cultivation is going on and that's it. Since I have to irrigate the fields and that is our topic today, I went to the tubewell and turned it on.

After three hours the field was full of water and now I had to stop the tube well. Now I had to plant fodder for animals in a part of the field, so for that I asked one of my friends to put bursem seeds in the field.


Now, when I started feeling hungry, I thought why not go to a restaurant and eat. On reaching there, ordered Biryani and cold drink along with it. The food was very tasty.

It is almost evening and the sun is setting. The setting sun has a strange sight that cannot be described in words. This sight can only be captured in a mirror. So today's diary game we end here because today tiredness is enough and sleep is taking over.

In the end I will asked to Thanks all of the members of this community Steem For Bangladesh.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism. Please up vote and comment each other increase engagement.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.2 ( 0.00 % self, 184 upvotes, 138 accounts, last 7d )
Period07/11/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 5.668 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Amjad bhai your diary post was very nice. I agree with you that morning weather is beneficial for our body. You are a religious person. And the life of righteous people is orderly.


We don't have such water raising messing in Bangladesh. Does your water heater run on oil or electricity?

 2 years ago 

There are two methods of water system in Pakistan mostly on electricity and some of them oil.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your advice......!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70