went to my cousin's wedding invitation at the village house and experienced the nature of the village.

in Steem For Bangladesh16 days ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, By the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also very well. Today I will share with you that I went to my cousin's wedding invitation at the village house and experienced the nature of the village.

Steem For  Bangladesh @imranhassan (9).png

Edited with Canva.

Fridays are always scheduled for 16 hours of duty, and Saturdays are my weekend days. My cousin begged me a lot to eat wedding invitations, so I changed my weekday off from Saturday to Friday because I don't have a weekend off and talked to my boss. Then on Friday morning, I went to my cousin's house with my younger brother and my sister's husband. And the day before that Thursday, at noon, my mother, my wife, my sister, my daughter, and my sister's daughter went to the ceremony. And they come home after three consecutive days: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday. My sister's husband and my younger brother come home after the wedding invitation on Friday, and we have to join work on Saturday.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, after going to the village, I met all the relatives of my grandmother's house, my aunt, and my cousins. And I took a picture with them first because they are not so easy to see. Then the day was Friday; after two o'clock, we would go to the bride's house to have a feast with the groom. We got there by 10 a.m. to my aunt's house and had four hours to go to the bride's house, so I explored the village a bit.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

During that time, my daughter spent time with me and experienced beautiful nature, and I also experienced a lot of beautiful nature. Our grandmother's home village is very beautiful and has a very big bill, as you can see in the picture. And there are many natural winds that come and shake the body.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then my cousin is ready, and as the groom, we take him and his wedding car fleet and leave for the bride's house. And while passing by the bride's house, there was a lot of beautiful nature and a lot of beautiful villages. It was very nice to see the rice fields full of crops, and I took a very nice picture here that you are watching on your screen.

image.png

image.png

Then we went as groomsmen to the bride's house, and we had a lot of fun in front of the wedding gate. Then we gave them 500 taka, and we went inside and got ready to eat.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then they prepared all the items we needed as food at the wedding house. We ate there very happily, and there was cold water and a fan system, so we didn't have to suffer so much in the heat. After finishing the meal, we spend time with the groom and take pictures with him, The Imam Sahib of the mosque comes, and the marriage is complete.

image.png

image.png

IMG_20240426_172045.jpg

image.png

Then, when the marriage work is done, we go to the bride and see her sitting very beautifully dressed. Then many of us said, You get ready; we will take you now that it is evening. Then the bride cries a lot and gets into the car. We take the bride to our house, and the house mother and aunt welcome them with paddy and grass and take the new bride home. Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 16 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 15 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI20.9 ( 0.00 % self, 107 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-29
Club statusclub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60