SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

image.png
Source

Hello steemit community welcom to @joemuk community post. Today am going to be tell you more about my dream place.

Which is your dream place and why is this place your dream place & Show us a feature of your dream place?
image.png
Source

Welcome to the dream destination of Bora Bora, a paradise located in the heart of the South Pacific Ocean.

Just imagine yourself surrounded by waters, pristine beaches, and crystal-clear waters. And imagine the sound of gentle waves that smells like rose flowers in the air.

image.png
Source

Just take a look at Bora Bora when the sunset it become a whole new place entirely theses one of the reason why I would love this place.

What are the special dishes of your dream place and what special dishes do you want to enjoy there? And if you have been, what food did you enjoy?
image.png
Source

  • Poisson Cru is a refreshing raw fish salad mixed in with coconut milk, lime juice, and chomped vegetables like tomatoes, cucumbers, and onions. Is a signature dish of the French.

image.png
Source

  • I'a Ota is another popular seafood dish Served cold I don't really like cold food but I will try this one out, is a seafood mixed in lime juice, coconut milk, and some sprinkles of spices such as ginger, garlic, and chili peppers.

image.png
Source

  • Ma'a Tahiti I don't now if I spelled it right 😆 but is a traditional Tahitian dish that consists of a variety of dishes, like roasted pig, grilled fish, chicken cooked in coconut milk, and fruits like papaya, pineapple, and mango.

So this are some main dishes I know of don't miss the opportunity to order these special dishes from Bora Bora and experience the flavors of paradise island.

Who do you want to go with or have you gone to your dream place?

I have seen a lost of celebrities/people who went their and the all love it their I've not gone to my dream place but if am going I will go with my mother, sister & brother so the can also visit my dream place and with them being their it will be a special vacation.

Cc.
@msharif
@ripon0630
@solaymann

Thank you for visiting; I'd like to extend an invitation

@patjewell @benton3 @ruthjoe

to enter the lovely contest. See you later. 💙

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Together we will make the Steem stronger

Hello friend

You shared alot about the Bora bora city ad being a place you would love to relax and visit more often. The sight of the images communicates a whole lot to us. You shared the great benefit you got from images. The cuisines are one of the best as vivid imagination is really telling on me already. I want to try almost every good ok the list in which you mentioned. I guess it does not replace my own dream place. Well you wrote so well and success in the challenge my dear friend

Thank you for nice comment 💙

 4 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

I came to know about south pacific and your dream place, you have analyzed it beautifully, sunrise to sunset creates a beautiful atmosphere, nice to know about the place, wish you well.

Thank so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50