You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Welcome to Week 02 of Engagement Challenge Session 17. A very nice topic about food is organized this week. Different types of food are available in different parts of the world. This week I will learn about food from different countries. I will definitely participate.

Sort:  
 last month 

This is biggest reason that I took part in this contest because I am food lover so via other posts , I will see delicious dishes, explore new food and what is special food in various countries. Indian food are popular in all over world now it is time to see world wide food exhibition via this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75