Betterlife || The Diarygame 05-05-2024 || Today I connected a close friend of mine to the Steemit platform

in Steem For Bangladesh21 days ago

1000022719.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I come to you with a Diarygame post from another day I spent, the day I introduced a close friend of mine to the Steemit platform. Also on this day I spent a good time with my two sisters and now I am presenting the diary game of that time which you may like.

Morning Time

I woke up after 8 am yesterday on this summer day and then I left my bed. After leaving bed as usual I freshen up with my mobile and spend some time on steemit and then have breakfast after 9 am. Basically, due to very hot weather in our Khulna city, I was not able to post much on steemit because while working on mobile, a headache started. However, after finishing breakfast on 05-05-2024, I decided to do a Diarygame post, so I rested for a while and spent the morning on the steemit platform to write a new Diarygame post.

1000022721.png1000022720.png

In the morning I spend my time on Steemit

At Noon

After 1 pm I finish my noon bath and then eat lunch on time. After lunch I log back into steemit and share my post on twitter. Then I rest for a while. I wake up late at noon and spend time playing my favorite online mobile game COC. Basically my moment of war for mobile games is now that I spend part of my day playing mobile games. However that day also I spent part of my noon time playing mobile games which was quite an enjoyable time for me.

1000022722.png1000022723.png

I play my favorite mobile games during my free time at noon

Afternoon Time

In the early afternoon a very close friend of mine named Rizwan comes to my house because he wants to work with the Steemit platform like me. Then I went out for afternoon walk with my friend on Shiromani bypass road which is 1 km from my house. I went to Shiromani bypass road after 5 pm on my friend's cycle and after going there I taught my friend to post Achievement 1, my friend posted Achievement 1 as per my instructions. Afternoon I spend with my new Steemian friend on Shiromani bypass road.

1000022719.jpg1000022718.jpg

I spend the afternoon with my friend who is a new steemian at the moment

Night Time

In the afternoon I helped my friend to post Achievement-1 and in the evening I returned home and refreshed. Then I rested for a while because I didn't have much work that evening. At 7:50 pm while taking some rest my elder sister asked me to go to the market along with them. Then I got out of bed on the advice of my elder sister, changed my clothes and left for the market with my elder and younger sister. Basically my two sisters asked to go to the market for some fast food with fuska. the market So we ate our favorite food fuska, potato chips and other food and returned home after 9 pm. After returning home I changed my clothes again and freshened up and talked to my family members for some time and then went to bed to sleep.

1000022317.jpg1000022531.jpg
1000022320.jpg1000022319.jpg

Some happy moments spent with my sisters later in the evening

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65