Betterlife || The Diarygame 06-05-2024 || Had a relaxing day

in Steem For Bangladesh17 days ago

1000022661.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here to present to you Diarygame post of another enjoyable and relaxing day spent by me and now I present to you all the activities of the day spent yesterday on 06-05-2024 from morning to evening.

Morning Time

Yesterday morning on 06-05-2024 was a very happy day for our Khulna resident because clouds were seen in the blue sky in the midst of intense heat for a long time. However, I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. After breakfast, in the cold weather, I took my mobile and entered Steemit to write a post and I selected our "Steem For Bangladesh" community's fifth week engagement cobtest post and spent the morning time on Steemit to write the post.

1000022899.png1000022898.png
Post link
Post link
At Noon

After finishing the morning work, I took a quick shower at noon because after lunch I was supposed to go to Khulna with my friend to put protection glass on my mobile. So after noon shower I had lunch and waited for my friend. After 3 pm my friend Rakib came to my house and then I left for Khulna with my friend in cloudy weather. Despite the bad weather outside, I quickly left for Khulna under the protection of mobile.

1000022654.jpg1000022655.jpg
1000022661.jpg1000022660.jpg

I left for Khulna in the cold weather in the late noon

Afternoon Time

We reached Khulna sometime before 5 PM where the weather was quite cold and the sky was cloudy. On reaching Khulna, I directly went to a mobile shop to get protection glass for my mobile. Let's say the name of my mobile is Google Pixel 6 Pro and the price of mobile protection glass is 450 BDT or 15 Steem. After installing the mobile glass, we came out of the market and saw that it started to rain lightly, so instead of going out, we bought some more things in the market and wandered around.

1000022900.jpg1000022671.jpg
1000022902.jpg1000022901.jpg

I went to the mobile shop to get the mobile protection glass fitted

Night Time

We stayed inside the market hoping for the rain to subside but after evening it started pouring down heavily so we had to stay inside the Khulna shopping complex for some more time. When the rain subsided a bit we came out of the shopping complex and came to the road side and me and my friend bought and ate the famous street side chickpea muri and tikiya. We also buy and eat some other fast food including chicken lollipops. Then after 9pm it started raining again so we quickly left for home and after 10pm I reached home freshened up and went straight to my bed to rest.

1000022668.jpg1000022679.jpg
1000022674.jpg1000022677.jpg

My friend and I had a light breakfast on the way back home on a rainy night

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 16 days ago 

Thank You so much @pea07 apu for your valuable support

 16 days ago 

আহ কী সুন্দর বৃষ্টিময় একটি দিন আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করলেন!!
অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো আপনার দিনব্যাপী কার্যক্রম।
সকালের কাজ শুরু করেন স্টিমিটে পোস্ট করার জন্য একটি ব্লগ তৈরি করার মাধ্যমে একটি সুন্দর সকাল অতিবাহিত করেন।তারপর আপনার মোবাইলের গ্লাস প্রোটেকশন লাগানোর জন্য খুলনার উদ্দেশ্যে আপনার এক রওনা হন, এবং বিকাল তিনটার দিকে পথ খুলনার উদ্দেশ্যে যাত্রা শুরু করেন।যাত্রা পথের ছবি গুলো সুন্দর হয়েছে।
বৃষ্টি পূর্ববর্তী মেঘ দেখতে সত্যি অসাধারণ একটি অনুভূতি আমাদের মধ্যে কাজ করে।
খুলনা গিয়ে মোবাইলের দোকানে গিয়ে ৪৫০ বা ১৫ স্টিম খরচ করে মোবাইলের গ্লাস প্রোটেকশন লাগান। কিন্তু বৃষ্টির কারণে সেখানে কিছু সময় অপেক্ষা করতে হয়, এবং সেখানে ছোলা-মুড়ি সহ চিকেন ললিপপ খাওয়ার মাধ্যমে আপনারা বৃষ্টি বিলাস করেন।এবং রাত ১০ টার দিকে বাসায় ফিরে দিনব্যাপী কার্যক্রম শেষ করেন।
আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল

কিপ আপ ইউর গুড ওয়ার্ক & টেক লাভ ফর্ম মী প্রিয় ভাইজান ❤️💞
 16 days ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই, আপনার এমন চমৎকার মন্তব্যের জন্য😊

 16 days ago 

স্বাগত ভাইজান🤗

 16 days ago 

Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful moments of your day with us. I want to know the name of your friend? I feel like he knows me.

 16 days ago 

আমার বন্ধুর নাম রাকিব 🙂

 16 days ago 

আমার ধারণা টি সঠিক। সে আমার পরিচিত একজন।

 15 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI19.2 ( 0.00 % self, 150 upvotes, 119 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050

Greetings 🇳🇬 @mdkamran99

It's nice to read about how you spent your day. During morning period you engaged in a post in Steemit and come up with a quality content. That's Lovely. I'm sure you do enjoy spending time with your friend, rakib, because even during the climate change, you visited Khulna with your dear friend. Keep on sharing your diary games, i always enjoy reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69