Betterlife || The diarygame 11-04-2024 || The story of the holy day of Eid-ul-Fitr

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

1000019399.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am going to present to you the activities of the holy Eid-ul-Fitr day which I had very ordinary activities and now I am going to present to you the activities of the holy Eid day that I spent.

Morning Time

On the holy day of Eid, I woke up early in the morning because the Eid congregation started at 8 am so I woke up fresh and finished my bath. After taking a bath, I quickly put on my circumcised clothes, Punjabi, pajama, hat and fragrant perfume and eat semai made by my mother. It is Sunnah to eat sweets before the Eid prayer, so I ate a very small amount of semai and left the market a little before 8 am to offer the Eid prayer. As the Eidgah is near from my house, I reach the Eidgah ground within 2 minutes and then on time when the Eid prayer starts after 8 am, I perform the Eid prayer with the congregation. After performing the Eid prayer, I listened to the sermon for a while and then visited my grandmother's grave and returned home. Back home I give Eid salami to my younger sisters and my father gives Eid salami to me. Then in the morning I attend to some activities at home.

1000019399.jpg1000019400.jpg

When I went to the Eidgah in the morning of Eid and offered the Eid prayer.

At Noon

After 12 noon on Eid day after morning activities, I logged into Steemit and started reviewing some user posts from our "Steem For Bangladesh" community. As I have the responsibility of moderation on this special day of Eid, I get a good opportunity to perform this duty during at noon, so I periodically review my posts for the day. After 1:00 p.m., I stop post review and perform ablution and go to the mosque to perform the noon prayer. After the noon prayer, we return home and rest for a while after having delicious food on the day of Eid.

1000019488.png1000019489.png
Post link
Post link
Afternoon Time

I woke up on Eid afternoon and called my friends on mobile and asked them to go for a walk with me. Although it was Eid that day, we did not have the same joy as in our childhood, so we friends did not meet and go somewhere far away, instead we roamed around in our own area for hangouts. I go to Bhairab river with my friends to enjoy the cool breeze of the river in autumn afternoon and we spend the afternoon of Eid day by the river.

1000019446.jpg1000019449.jpg

On the day of Eid, we spend the afternoon on the banks of the river Bhairav

Night Time

After spending the afternoon at Bhairab river we left for bus counter which is 1.5 km from our location as my friend Enamul came to village for Eid holiday and he will be back to his job on 15th so we went to Fulbarigate bus counter to collect advance bus ticket. As it was Eid, there was a problem in getting the bus tickets in the beginning, but after wandering around for a while, we managed to get the bus tickets. After collecting the bus tickets we went to Shiromani Bazaar and spent time there. Then after 9pm before returning home we three friends buy our favorite cone ice cream which cost "Bangladeshi 50 Taka or 1.13 Steem" per copy of ice cream. Then we come back to everyone's house and freshen up our tired bodies and rest for a while and then have dinner and sleep.

1000019490.jpg1000019451.jpg
1000019491.jpg1000019452.jpg

I have come to collect advance tickets to return to my friend's workplace after the Eid holiday

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI16
Period2024-04-13
Club Status5050
 last month 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
It is clear from your post how happy you are and how well you celebrated your holy festival of Eid

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 last month 

Thank you Kamruzzaman Bhai for sharing such a beautiful holy day of Eid-ul-Fitr with us. And one thing is very nice Moderator Enamul Bhai your friend and you celebrate Eid together which is very nice to see. You spent the day of Eid very normally, woke up and prayed and worked a little on Steemit platform in the afternoon. Then in the afternoon the friends went for a walk along the river as usual and booked tickets in advance for your friend Enamul bhai. Then you complete your Eid day with some ice cream and have a light and beautiful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67