📢 Contest - Happy Married Life VS Happy Single Life.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago
20230603_155932_0000.pngcreated by canva app

Assalamu Alaikum

hello everyone i am @memamun
from #bangladesh

how are you all All are well with hope and God's grace, I am also well Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, today I am here to participate in a contest of @steem4bangladesh community respected admin Mr. @ripon0630 brother, the subject of the contest is; "Happy married life vs happy single life? I will try to write about this topic with my own talent, inshallah.

Happy married life or happy single life? Which do you think is the happiest?

20230603_170303_0000.jpgcreated by canva app

A happy person, be he married or single, is entirely responsible for his own personal attitude and mindset, a person can spend his single life in a kind of happiness and can live in the same happiness in his married life. Totally his attitude Dependent on, it can also be opposite, it is a miserable life as opposed to happiness,

Happiness is a word that means many important things in life, a happy person is one who claims himself to be happy, if someone says I am not happy in the name of Allah, then he is not really happy, he can only be happy if he chooses himself to be happy, and his The opposite can lead to misery instead of happiness, however Allah Ta'ala has ordered us to marry if we can take responsibility for it, it is natural that he will be happy if he loves his wife or husband from his heart, and if he does not love it then he will be sad.

Which of these two lives are you living now? Are you happy with your current life?

20230603_161446_0000.jpgcreated by canva app

I am currently counting days in single life, and taking preparation for marriage, am happy in my present life or am happy, but will be happier after marriage, may Allah Ta'ala have something good for me in future so my marriage is delaying, anyways that's it. I gave it, now I say that the unmarried period is very happy reason for being

Being single is a great opportunity to enjoy a happy life, because after marriage you can be happy with your wife, and during single life we ​​can enjoy our own life, like hanging out with friends, spending time with parents, living alone. , this is a different kind of happiness, which does not exist in married life,But married life is happier,

What do you think others are missing out on?

1_20230603_161712_0000.jpgcreated by canva app

It's true that most people miss marriage, miss being married, miss when they will get married, when a beautiful girl will make them theirs, we see it's normal that boys and girls become crazy about marriage after they reach adulthood, as the saying goes, when they get married. They think I am better off single, and if I am single, they say When will I get married! It takes time to think about it, the point is that some people miss marriage and some miss being single, it's just about personal life, and I just wrote my thoughts,

What things do you do to find happiness in your current life?

20230603_162046_0000.jpgcreated by canva app

Very soon I will get married bro, I don't like to be single anymore, I enjoyed being single, I want to be more happy than this happiness by getting married, I want to be happy by marrying a girl in halal way, I don't know if there is happiness. -No, but I firmly believe my happiness is waiting for me, so I am don't want to delay anymore, I want to get married to get happiness in my life, I want to be married and spend time with my life partner, mentally I want to surrender myself in the hope of happiness and peace in the sea of ​​happiness, may Allah fulfill my wishes Amen

Thanks For Reading

I think this contest is very good, I think we all need to express our creativity in this, so I invite some friends to participate in this contest. @abdullahw2 @pea07 @metti

20230603_133136_0000.jpg

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

No matter how good or bad times come in a person's life, after some time its intensity decreases for people. If you win the lottery, you will feel happy for a maximum of one year. Then you will become normal again mentally. The same happens in case of very bad or accidental accidents. This is hedonic adaptation. In the same way a man has many desires behind getting married. And after marriage people really feel happy for quite some time. But due to hedenic adaptation, within 6 months or a year, his happiness returns to normal level.i wish you my best my dear
Best regard @jannatmou

 11 months ago 

মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ প্রিয়

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

When we are single, we think life after marriage is very beautiful. And those who are married miss their pre-marriage life a lot.

 11 months ago 

yes, right talking

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Felicidades amigo, espero Dios bendiga tu matrimonio y que sean muy felices.

La felicidad no depende de estar soltero o casado, sino de la actitud de cada persona. Lo importante es respetar el espacio de cada quién y no perder su esencia, eso que la hacer ser única y diferente de los demás

 11 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for mentioning me ☺️ and I will also participate in this amazing contest.
Best of luck brother 🤞

 11 months ago 

Thank you

 11 months ago 

You are always welcome 🤗

Hola. Cada quien tiene su opinión y se respeta, yo soy muy feliz siendo soltero. Algunos casados son felices siendolo. Cada quien es feliz a su manera, no se necesita un estado civil que lo confirme. Suerte.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for nicely comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87