Contest📢 : My favorite SR name is @solaymann

in Steem For Bangladesh24 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


1_20240422_181536_0000.jpg

Image Created From Canva app

Assalamu Alaikum I hope you are all well, I am also well Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah. I came to participate in a new contest. The contest is organized by my respected elder brother @mdkamran99 brother. Who has organized a contest on a very beautiful topic. I personally thank him. So let's answer the questions.


✅ What is your favorite SR name? Write about him.
IMG_20240422_181045.jpg
iamge from source

Honestly there are many good SRs in this community. I could not think of whom to leave and whom to take. Suddenly I thought of my dear @solaymann brother. Then I chose him as my favorite SR. He is one of the few SRs in Bangladesh. There are many reasons to like and love him. which for me Became a favorite.

We all know more or less about him He has been on this platform for a long time. He came to this position after overcoming all obstacles one after another. I have no words to praise him. But he is a great man. He loves to help people. Personally, I have many problems of my own Alhamdulillah got help.



✅ What are the qualities to be an SR?

The value of people is the main thing. Every job depends on some quality. One in whom those qualities are found is selected for that action. It is equally important to be an SR on that subject. I am offering my opinion as an anonymous person on what should be the qualities.

  • Having thorough knowledge on Steemit platform.
  • Having knowledge to be able to represent
  • Having a generous mind.
  • Being sincere to the members.
  • Ability to solve problems of members.


✅ Have you ever dreamed of becoming an SR? Why do you want to be SR?

We may all know what the word SR means? The word SR means "senior representative" as a senior he gives me guidance. And as a representative reviewed the report to the authorities on behalf of all of us. Its quality can be explained by focusing on these two words. One of his qualities is that he helps us as a senior Do and represent.

Also the qualities of SR mentioned above are found in him. All the qualities I have discussed are present in him. Otherwise I would not have chosen him as my favorite SR platform.



✅ Which qualities of your preferred SR do you like best?

People want to be promoted. I am also not an outsider. People want improvement in every action. People are not permanent in one place. Promotion is a human nature. As this is also a workplace, I want to be promoted here as well. When I was new to this platform my reputation was 25, and now I am 25 to get promoted. It's 70, just like that every step by step promotion. Want to move forward with intense efforts to become SR. I want to represent on behalf of everyone, inshallah.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @zulkarnain @arinaz08 and @iqra-rubab to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
 24 days ago 
 24 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I enjoyed reading your post very much

 24 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI11.1 ( 0.00 % self, 97 upvotes, 95 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-22
Club status5050.
 23 days ago 

thanks for reviewing 😊

 24 days ago 

Your kind words motivate me more. I am glad that I am your favorite steem representative. Thank you very much for a constructive post. I wish you success in this competition. Take love ❣️

 23 days ago 

আপনার সমর্থন আর ভালোবাসা আমাকে মুগ্ধ করে। আপনার লেখা থেকে শুরু করে বেশ কিছুকে আমি অনুসরণ করার চেষ্টা করি। ভালো থাকবেন।

 22 days ago 

Thank you for presenting such a beautiful contest post to us. I enjoyed reading your post. Actually, I can't decide who will be my SR, but @solaymann sir is a very nice guy, and he helps everyone and gives very good guidance. I am very happy that you like him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75