📢 Winner Announcement | " Share Your Student Life Memory " With Some Your Self Photography |

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221008_120138.png
Photo create by canva


Hello Steem For Bangladesh friends,

Friends, I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I got a lot of response in the contest that I presented before you and through the contest we got to know many different memories of many people. These memorable posts really moved me a lot. The dream presented their memories of school-college life in a very beautiful way. Thanks for sharing your beautiful memorable posts. Today the contest time limit is exceeded so I will announce the winner. 7 people participated in my contest and I will choose 4 posts from 7 participants.

ALL PARTICIPANTS


NO.POSTCOVER IMAGE
01@dave-hanny POST LINK
02@monnacox POST LINK
03@rabibulhasan71 POST LINK
04@ab-rafi POST LINK
05@yuceetoria POST LINK
06@vicent21 POST LINK
07@monirm POST LINK
08@zhrafid POST LINKP (1).JPG

To determine victory I focused mostly on engagement and those who posted following the rules. Everyone has presented very beautiful posts. It was a little difficult for me to decide the winner after looking at the posts. Because everyone was presented in a very beautiful and wonderful way. I am now going to announce the winner.

NAMES OF THE WINNERS " Share Your Student Life Memory " With Some Your Self Photography Contest


WINNER NO.POSTCOVER IMAGE
01@monnacox POST LINK
02@vicent21 POST LINK
03@dave-hanny POST LINK
04@monirm POST LINK

PRIZE POOL
1st prizebooming+8 TRX
2nd prizebooming+7 TRX
3rd prizebooming+5 TRX
4th prizebooming+5 TRX

BOOMING &TRX distributed to the winners.


IMG_20221011_102009.jpg


Congratulations to the winners.


Those who didn't win, don't be upset. We invite you to keep an eye on our community's upcoming contests and participate in them.

Thanks, Steem For Bangladesh leadership team for helping me with grading comments on participants' posts.

Special thanks @stephenkendal @pennsif.


Best Regards @mostofajaman

bangladesh.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners @monnacox , @vicent21, @dave-hanny and @monirm

 2 years ago 

Thank you...

 2 years ago 

congratulations to the winners 🎊🎊💐💐

সকল বিজয়ী বন্ধুদের শুভেচ্ছা এবং অভিনন্দন।

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow friend this is a real joy and surprise for me, that I have been among the winners, I participated because I liked the contest a lot now even more.

Congratulations to all who participated and to those who won as well.

I will wait for the other contest

Missing booming heh heh heh heh

 2 years ago 

Booming will be provide soon..💥✌️

 2 years ago 

Alhamdhulillah I'm the 1st prize winner.
Thanks Everyone...

 2 years ago 

Welcome bro✌️💥

 2 years ago 

congratulations everyone. But my name is missing. I also participated this contest.

 2 years ago (edited)

You are not posted you post link in my contest post comment box . Your disqualified. Fast of all read rules for join any contest.✌️

 2 years ago 

Alhamdhulillah I'm the 4st prize winner.Really I am very happy that I am the winner of this contest.Even though I am the last winner, it still feels great.Thanks to all the admin members of Steemit for Bangladesh for selecting me as the winner. Congratulations to all who are participating in this contest.Thank you @mostofajaman vai.

 2 years ago 

Welcome bro💥✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53