Winner 📢📢 Announcement - Save and Clean Environment in your area ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(15).jpg
Made from

Hello friends how are you all? I am very happy to announce my contest result today. The main theme of my contest was about keeping a save and clean environment in your area. Many have participated in the contest for which I am very happy and encouraged. For this, I would like to thank everyone who participated in the contest and everyone who won.

I think many people have made their neighborhood clean through this contest and I request all of them to continue this activity. Because it is our duty of all of us to keep the environment clean. Below I am sharing the user names and links of their posts. I hope you all will congratulate us. Congratulations to all of you from my side.



All Participants

No.UsernamePost
1@selina1Link
2@afrinnLink
3@enamul17Link
4@monirmLink
5@nfuseini90Link


WINNERS📌

User Name : @nfuseini90
Club Status : Club5050

image.pngPost Link


User Name : @monirm
Club Status : Club75

image.pngPost Link


User Name : @afrinn
Club Status : Club5050

image.pngPost Link


User Name : @selina1
Club Status : Club5050

image.pngPost Link


User Name : @enamul17
Club Status : Club100

image.pngPost Link


Prize distribution done

Booming support will be given to the first and second winners and trx will be given to the rest of the winners.

image.png



image.png
Source @stephenkendal

Have a question? Please contact us via Discord https://discord.gg/5nf3AEQ5

DELEGATION

We are invite everyone to receiving delegations who wants to support the community.It's will be helpful to grow up.If you are interested in becoming a delegator of Steem4Bangladesh you can give any delegation you like :

Easy Links to delegate @steem4bangladesh quickly

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000


Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

@msharif I am very well by the grace of Allah and with your prayers I hope you are very well anyway I am very happy to be the second runner up in this competition and my best wishes and congratulations to all who participated in this competition but yes this program to keep cleanliness around our area We must continue and warn everyone around so that they also keep their environment clean.We will try to keep the environment clean and always ready to encourage everyone. And thank you to all who won the contest, stay well and stay healthy

 last year 

Thank you so much brother and congratulations my other friends. 🥰🎉🎉

Thank you very much brother I really appreciate and congratulations 🎉 to us all

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 45%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Congratulations! to all the winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77