SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer)

in Steem For Bangladesh18 days ago (edited)

Warm greeting steemians! welcome to my post, it's another exciting week of steemit challenge on the topic share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobil and computer) please sit tight and enjoy.

Be yourselfalified._20240505_193759_0000.png
Edited in Canva

What are the names of your two favorite gadgets? And how to use it?

The name of my two favorite gadget is S20 wireless Bose Bluetooth earphones with fingerprint and Vido USB charging tower I so much love these two items and it has made life easier for me.

How to use Bose Bluetooth Earphones.

  • Before using the Bose Bluetooth earphones you first of all charge it with electricity until it's full, then you connect it to the Bluetooth of your phone, once you see the name of the earphone you pair immediately it will connect.
    Then you will go to your music app and play any songs or movie, you feel & enjoy the goodness of the sound it produces.

When an incoming call is on and you are wearing your Bose Bluetooth you can answer the call with your hands on the fingerprint section at the edge of the Bose Bluetooth and also you can purse your music by tapping the fingerprint.

How to use Vido USB charging tower.

  • Vido USB charging tower contains five port with a charger where you connect the charger to the USB tower and also electricity before connecting all your USB cord connected to your phone or Touch light then it will start charging and powering it.

Explain how your life has become easier by using these two gadgets.

Both items has made life easier for me, the Bose Bluetooth earphones I use the case as mirror, it has a transparent face of a glass mirror, so most times I prefer using it instead of my house mirror. Secondly I prefer using my Bose Bluetooth instead of Earpiece with long rope because Bose Bluetooth is convenient for me and I can wear it without any discomfort.


While my charging tower has help me alot especially when there's No light and I have to charge in my neighbor place with generator, sometimes when I get there the multipurpose socket is filled up, what I just do is to remove someone charger and plug my charger tower powering up to five phones.

Share photos of your favorite gadgets. And talk casually about their prices and where to get them.

IMG_20240505_192901_253.jpg

IMG_20240505_192835_479.jpg

My USB charging tower was gifted to me from abroad US I don't really know how much the person bought it over there, but I know it won't be more than #15,000 in Nigeria currency.

IMG_20240505_183833_350.jpg

IMG_20240505_183825_458.jpg

I bought my Bose Bluetooth earphones #15,000 (37.5steem) and have been using it for 2years plus...You can get it online via jumia or Mobile store in your environment.

Do you want everyone to use these gadgets? If you use any other gadget apart from these two gadgets then share and discuss about it briefly.

Yes I want everyone to use my two favorite gadgets because have been enjoying it without issues and it's long lasting so am recommending it to every steemian here.. Aside these two gadgets I still have a pair of charger for my phone Incase I can't carry my USB charging tower.

Thanks for reading my article

I will like to invite @josepha @seancyril and @alli001 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 17 days ago (edited)

Hello dear friend,

Your boss Bluetooth is really nice as it helps you in listening to music that gives you melodies, charging it all the time is very important so that it will not tunr off.
I also do prefer your Bluetooth to ear buds because it is very portable and nice.

Honestly speaking this is the first time of me seeing this type of USB charging tower snd it looks so wonderful and portable, you can power up to 5 different phones which is why it has made your life easier.

Whenever you go to your neighbours place to charge your phone you don't bother wether there's space or not because you have your charging tower with you.

Are you sure that this charging tower will be sold for 15,000 NGN here in Nigeria 🇳🇬 because due to the rate in which things are increasing i believe the price will be higer than what you have explained in your blog.

Success my friend and do have a nice day.


My Bose Bluetooth is my favorite gadget because its very portable, I can use it as mirror for facials, secondly am not very sure of the price of USB charging tower due to the inflation of price, Thanks for your honest review I really appreciate 🙏🏽 God bless you richly Amen.. I wish you success too can't wait to read your article soon.

Alright, am glad that my comment made you happy.
May God bless you too 🙏 smiles i will be dropping my entry soon.

 18 days ago 

I like the Bose Bluetooth, you are using. All the gadgets you have are of good quality. As a lover of music, Bose Bluetooth would be my daily use gadget among the ones you have shared. Thanks for the invite and success to you.

Thanks for the compliment, I humbly recommend Bose Bluetooth to you, I wish you success steem on 🎉

 18 days ago 

Bose Bluetooth earphones 🎧 and USB charging tower both are your most favourite gadgets about which you are taking and That's great to know that you are recommending these gadgets to everyone here...

I enjoyed your content...I wish you success 🙏

Thanks for reading through my content am glad you enjoyed my article I wish you success as well 🎉

Of a truth,i love this bose Bluetooth. That's the next Bluetooth am planning on buying. Best of luck to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 18 days ago 

Hi dear
The gadgets you used and share with us really cool and trendy and I am sure it's need of every one home .being a music 🎵 lover just like me blue tooth air pods and charger also very important gadget 😺😺.over all your publication made me delights . pictures are related fo description.
Wishing you success for contest .

Have a good day ☺️☺️

Yes music lovers can relate to these gadget thanks for stopping by steem on 🎉

 18 days ago 

My pleasure dear
Good luck 🤞🤞

 18 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola nancy me gusto la torre de carga USB esta muy linda, las he visto muy feas, de colores estridentes o de muy baja calidad que no inspiran confianza, pero la tuya se ve de muy buena calidad, confiable y permite cargar 5 equipos de forma simultanea, me encanto, éxitos

Thanks for complimenting my charging tower, it means alot I wish you success 🎉

Muy Bonita la torre de cargar USB y los bose de bluetooth son necesarios para el uso del dia yo usó mas los audífonos con el viejo cable 🤣🤣🤣 te deseo mucha suerte en tu entrada

Thanks for stopping by 🙏🏽 steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75