|| The Diary Game || Had a special meal this afternoon ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago


My Diary 05/11



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you all are well. As usual I am here to present my diary to you. I had a very nice day today. I woke up in the morning and left for office. I didn't have class today, it was Saturday, my class is on Sunday. So let me present to you a day spent at my office and at home.


Colorful Modern House Photo Collage.jpgThamnail image by canva

I walked to the office, I was going through some physical problems and thought I would walk. If my physical problems go away. I went to the office and saw the office staff spending the day with much joy. Because today is one's clean birthday and special food will be arranged. It seems that they are happy because of that and I am very happy to see them happy.


20231104_152229_11zon.jpgI am in office location

My father bought a small machine to check his pulse. The machine is lying on the office table. I thought I'd check my own pulse and quite simply I was able to do so. Anyway, my pulsar was a little high as I had come on foot. Besides, it's always normal, I checked later. It's almost noon, fish and potatoes are cooked in the office. I finished my lunch there.


20231104_124053_11zon.jpgI checked my pulse location

If I am in the office, my father goes home and finishes eating and drinking in the afternoon and does not rest at home and he came to the office very early today because there is a lot of work left in the office. As soon as he came to office, I went back home. I went home and saw that my father had left sandesh and biscuits. I ate the food with all the family with great joy. And as the afternoon wore on I began to come in search, for the day was so short. When it is noon, when it is afternoon and when it is evening, nothing is understood. A lot of time passes in a very short time.


20231104_183537_11zon.jpgIn the afternoon have sandesh and biscuits location


20231104_184400_11zon.jpgIn the afternoon have sandesh and biscuits location



Evening fell and I turned on the computer and sat down to work on my design. I now have to create new designs regularly. Because I am currently on top of education in the world of graphic design. Now the sooner I try to learn the work the better for me later.


Magazine Desing 04.jpgI designed one location


04. Mockups.jpgI designed one location



My design was completed in 2 hours. I can't sit at the computer anymore. Hungry at night, everyone finished eating together at night, I slept in my room and started working on steemit with my mobile phone. And thus I had a beautiful day.

Until today, I will be present to you again with a new diary or other content. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Assalamualaikum

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeDiary Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
Editinglightroom


Rabbi.png



Facebook:::twitter:::

🙏Thank to all of you for reading my post🙏


Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @edgargonzalez



 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-08
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55