SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

1000006843.jpg

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets

Hello friends hope you all are well. I will be doing my post today in this community and this is my engagement challenge post. So I know you will definitely like this post. The name of this engagement challenge is SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets. I will give you my comments about this.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

What are the names of your two favorite gadgets? And how to use it?

1000006838.jpg


As a result of the development of technology in the world, people use this technology in various tasks. And as a result of these technologies we have got various gadgets through which we have been able to make our daily life much easier. I think that these gadgets play a very important role in our daily life. From morning to night ie before sleeping these gadgets help us in many ways. One of my two favorite gadgets is a wrist watch and another is a bluetooth earphone. I like these two gadgets very much.


Explain how your life has become easier by using these two gadgets.

1000006837.jpg

First I come to one of my favorite gadgets its name is wrist watch. Its use is quite familiar to people. I can see my time in different places by using wristwatch. Suppose I went out for various work, then I will not have any big watch, how will I see my time and reach somewhere according to time. Then I'll use my hands full. And by using this watch I can maintain my time and I can do my work according to the time.

I think Bluetooth earphone is one of the inventions of the present era. As a result, we can easily talk to people. If my phone is in my pocket, I will definitely not take my phone out. I can listen very smartly through these bluetooth headphones. This is most useful for me when I do online classes. It allows me to hear different sounds very easily. I feel very comfortable using it for any kind of song, call or online class.


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Share photos of your favorite gadgets. And talk casually about their prices and where to get them.

1000006834.jpg

I have shared with you the photography of two of my favorite gadgets. The first one is my watch which cost me about 300 taka. And I bought it from a store in our city. Wristwatches are almost always available in various stores. You can find these wristwatches in various gadget stores.

The second is my favorite bluetooth headphones. Which you can see in various gadget shops. My bluetooth headphones cost about 400 taka. I saved my money and bought this bluetooth headphone which is very dear to me. I bought it from Lilly Mor in Dinajpur.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Do you want everyone to use these gadgets? If you use any other gadget apart from these two gadgets then share and discuss about it briefly.

1000006863.jpg

SOURCE


I would definitely like that we all use these two gadgets to make people's daily lives easier. Because I think it is good for us. We must use the gadgets that help us in various tasks and make our life much easier. I want everyone to benefit from using them. I also use various gadgets, one of which is my phone. Through it I do various work. Also I use it in daily life. My phone name is realme c67.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @uzma4882 @rahul989 @shahid76 everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments
All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi dear
Your both favorite gagets are super useful,the wrist watch ⌚ is considered as a partner and along with us every where,the blue tooth head phone is choice of many people due to his great features and made talked easily and any where freely .
The modern technology gagets are really awesome and need of every one we just can't imagine our lives with ot it .
Greetings and blessings to you my Bangladeshi friend.
Greetings

 last month 

These gadgets of modern technology have made life much easier for us. Thank you for your very nice comment.

 last month 

First I must say that your smart wash looks very beautiful and I just feel like having a smart wash is fine like yours. When it comes to listening to music in public gatherings, Bluetooth earphones are what I usually use, but, unfortunately, I have lost the one I have. You have shared with us the best gadgets of yours. I wish you the best of luck.

 last month 

I use both quite a lot and these have made my life a lot easier thank you.

 last month 

Thanks

Loading...
 last month 

First I come to one of my favorite gadgets its name is wrist watch. Its use is quite familiar to people. I can see my time in different places by using wristwatch. Suppose I went out for various work, then I will not have any big watch, how will I see my time and reach somewhere according to time. Then I'll use my hands full. And by using this watch I can maintain my time and I can do my work according to the time.

Assalam Alaikum friends I hope you are doing well I really like that our different steem members have uploaded very good entries and told about different gadgets I also like your entry that you have told about the wrist watch . It has been told about that wrist watch is very important in our life, we should observe time because once time is gone from our life, it will not come again, therefore time should be used in a good way. It is true that if you go somewhere, you can estimate the time by using the wrist watch on your hand and you can do the work on time. This gadget is very convenient for us.

I think Bluetooth earphone is one of the inventions of the present era. As a result, we can easily talk to people. If my phone is in my pocket, I will definitely not take my phone out. I can listen very smartly through these bluetooth headphones. This is most useful for me when I do online classes. It allows me to hear different sounds very easily. I feel very comfortable using it for any kind of song, call or online class.

Many people have this gadget nowadays and this gadget is giving everyone a lot of comfort. Everyone in my house also has Bluetooth and it is used by everyone. You are absolutely right that if If your mobile is in your pocket and you can't take out your mobile, you can talk to your family on the phone through Bluetooth. It is also very useful for online classes. People have it because many people have invented many things and everything is used all the time and it gives everyone a lot of comfort with these item's. Best of luck.

Best Regards
Maryam Nadeem

 last month 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

 last month 

Indeed technology have made life easy for everyone because they are lits of wonderful gadgets available 😀 you have chosen your beautiful wristwatch ⌚️ and your Bluetooth device in which you use in listening to your favourite songs and also receiving incoming calls.

You normally use your wristwatch in your daily routine as it helps you in time management, myself i have become addicted to my wristwatch, and it has become a part of me.

Your Bluetooth device is used in listening ti music and it gives melodies whenever you are using it, you have explained how to use it and also the price and where to get them.

Your mobile phone is very important to you because it helps keeping you active in steemit platform and other social media platform.
I enjoyed reading your entry and i wish you success 🙌 in this challenge my brother 🙏 🫂


 last month 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

 last month 

My pleasure 🤗

 last month 

Greetings,
Due to the explosion of technology in our current era, gadgets are developed and delivered to the human community. Wristwatch is one of the most commonest gadgets that is used for time measurement. In a random pick of ten people, one will discover over majority will be seen with wristwatch. Also, Bluetooth earphones is another intelligent gadget which helps in our daily lives. The act of controlling the audio output of your phone without using it is just awesome. Good luck on your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.10
ETH 3488.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22