The diary game( 08.05.2024) My beautiful afternoon watching the little kids play.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Steem For Bangladesh

1000006904.jpg

cover photo

The diary game( 08.05.2024) My beautiful afternoon watching the little kids play.


Hello friends hope you all are doing well. I will discuss my day tomorrow. I hope you like my post. Woke up in the morning. I woke up and went out for a walk. First of all I told my friends that they will go home. One of them told me that he will go home today. So we did not prepare food for him and went to the roof in the morning. By then, the sun is almost up. Then I saw some flowers there and took photos.


1000006896.jpg1000006897.jpg
Some morning photography of my flowers.

Then I sat down with the book. I did some studying and then I went out in the afternoon for a while. Basically I asked my father for money due to which he wanted to give me money. He had sent money to a man in our city. That's why I met that man and took the money from him.


1000006909.jpg

A few moments of me outside at noon.
In the afternoon, the sun rose a little, then it was seen that the sun was no longer visible due to the clouds in the sky. I thought it might rain tomorrow. I took some pictures outside there were buildings I took pictures of her with my phone.
1000006906.jpg1000006905.jpg
1000006903.jpg1000006902.jpg
In the afternoon I was watching the children play.

Then I came to my room. Then I take a bath and after taking a bath I eat. Then I lie down for a while and in the afternoon I go out. Walk outside for a while then I go to a school field. I went there and saw that little children were playing.


1000006918.jpg

Delicious guavas are fun to eat apart.
Guava prices.10 taka.3 steem
I enjoyed watching their sports. I walked along the road for a long distance. Then I went to the market. After going there, I sat down. For a long time there, I saw a man selling guavas. Actually he sits here every day and sells guavas.There I took ten rupees of guava. Then I play them. Then I was passing that school again when it was evening time.
1000006898.jpg1000006941.jpg
Some sunset photographyMy glasses broke

I took some photos of the sunset with my phone. After that I went to my room and suddenly my glasses got ruined after touching my hand. I felt very upset. I took these glasses for a few days. I will pay 600 rupees. During these few days, the glasses broke. I felt very bad. Then I tried to fix the glasses but I could not. Then at night I eat and then watch my beautiful videos. Then I lie down. Hope you like my post.



Divcerealmi c67
Photographer@rahulkazi

Bangladesh, 08 may 2024

Kind Regards

@rahulkazi

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 26 days ago 

Thank you sir🥰.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.1
Period2024-05-09
ResultClub5050
 26 days ago 

Thank you for your valuable review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.10
ETH 3488.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22