Betterlife - The Diary Game | 25 April, 2024 | Reached the milestone of 55k Steem Power.

in Steem For Bangladesh13 days ago (edited)

Betterlife - The Diary Game

Assalamualaikum,

Dear Steemit family I hope everyone is well. Again, I appeared before you to share a new day's diary. Today's diary is a bit special because another new achievement of mine has been added to the Steemit platform. So this is a very happy moment for me.

After breakfast, I started doing the tasks that I usually have in the community. Apart from community work, I checked the achievement tasks of newbies, providing necessary guides if required, etc. My Steem power reached 55k after claiming recent rewards in my wallet. I was able to complete another achievement on this platform.

received_1609270279818921.png

Thanks to the dear Steemit team and kind people SC01 and SC02; without their help and support, I could not have come this far. Also, I had my hard work, patience, perseverance, consistency, and dedication throughout the journey.

We have to accept a lot of criticism, but to get something big, you have to go through all these steps. However, I will continue my activities and dedication to the platform and continue to try to help users as much as I can.

Now heatwaves are flowing in most of the South Asian countries, so I try to finish the outside work as soon as possible and return home. At noon, I tried to take a nap after finishing lunch. Then in the afternoon, I went out with the intention of going to the bakery shop.

The market is a 10-minute walk from my house. In the afternoon, the heat of the sun decreases a lot. I was walking along the highway towards the market, and on the way, it was nice to see the surroundings in the soft light.

The only reason I came to the market was to have a little celebration with myself to mark my achievement. I went to TastyTreat Bhatiari branch, which opened in our area a few days ago.

This is a bakery and cooling corner with many branches across the country. I find their food categories and names quite unique. Most of the food here is spicy. I ordered a pizza for myself, which they called Mexican Pizza.

Also, I added a small amount of mayonnaise to enhance the taste. The price of this was 85 Bdt/0.78 Usd$. Besides, I bought some food from there for my family. We should celebrate our successes, even on a small scale, as it increases our enthusiasm for our work.

It was late for me to return home. Then, after completing my remaining tasks, I completed my prayers. My sincere prayer to the creator is that he always keeps me physically and mentally healthy and gives me the ability to perform all my duties properly. Wishing you all good health.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 13 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 13 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI22.0 ( 0.00 % self, 217 upvotes, 140 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-26
ResultClub5050

Congratulations.

 12 days ago 

Thank you so much, Friend.

 12 days ago 

Awh, how nice! To go out and celebrate your achievement!
Well done, my friend! And.. congratulations!
I know there are still going to be plenty more.
Good luck!

 12 days ago 

Thank you so much ,dear ☺️

 11 days ago 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58