Betterlife : The dairy game | 26 April 2024 | A beautiful story of a day.

in Steem For Bangladesh13 days ago

Hello Everyone
This is @robin42from #Bangladesh


1000064241.jpg


Hello dear readers how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, in continuation of this, today I have appeared to share my diary with you. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

Today is a special day because today is Friday. Because of which I woke up very early in the morning. After waking up I first brushed my teeth and then freshened up. Being fresh, I started to feel quite refreshed. Freshness throughout the day is a must for all of us. Then I gravitated to my reading table to read. I spend some time studying and some time resting.


1000064240.jpg


When it was almost noon, I went to the bathroom to take a shower because I had to go to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. Going to the bathroom, I first took a good shower and shampooed my head. Because I usually use shampoo twice a week I am very picky about taking care of my hair. After showering I put on dry clothes and then I came to my room. After coming to the room I read Punjabi because I will now go to the mosque to pray so I got ready.

1000064241.jpg

On going to the mosque, I first found that Huzoor was giving various Islamic talks to all of us which I listened to very attentively. Then when it was time for prayer, we all prayed. After praying I came to my hostel. After reaching the hostel I had lunch as I was very hungry as it was noon and I usually have lunch at this time. After eating I rested for some time because I like to rest after eating. After some time I went to a grocery store to buy some cold rings. Because it was very hot today, the price of cold rings is mentioned below.

ColdringsBDT 30Steem 1.052

1000064323.jpg


Then I came to my hostel and after coming to the hostel I ate the coldrings. There is a lot of sun and heat these days, so I think it's better to eat cold food to keep myself fresh and cool. So I try to have occasional cold drinks or cold foods in this heat. I was in my room after eating coldrings for some time when I saw that it was time for Asr prayer so I performed ablution well. After performing ablution, I left for the mosque to offer the Asor prayer.


1000064321.jpg


After going to the mosque and performing Asr prayer, I came to my hostel. After coming to the hostel, I thought it was afternoon time, so instead of staying in the room, I would walk outside. So I walked outside till the moment before evening. In the evening I came to my hostel. As a result of being outside, the body felt a lot of dust. Due to which I was freshened up first. Then I stay in my room. Dear readers, I am ending my diary here today, wishing you all good health and long life. Tomorrow I will come up with you something new and I pray that you stay well and stay safe wherever you are. Also, I am grateful to Almighty Allah for giving me such a beautiful day.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Click Here

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

1000061233.gif

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 13 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.7
Period2024-04-27
Club Status5050
 12 days ago 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful moments. Your daily stories make us happy. Hope you stay active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64