SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Peace be upon you, How are you all friends? I hope you are well. I'm fine too, I'm happy to participate in an engagement contest with the community. Thanks to the steem for Bangladesh community for organizing a wonderful contest. I will participate here. I will complete my entry by answering the questions mentioned in the contest post. Let's begin.


Which is your dream place and why is this place your dream place?

image.pngsource

My dream place is Dubai. Where I can travel to my dream place Burj Khalifa. It will be very happy if I can enter my dream place. I've heard it and seen it in videos where I have mixed feelings. I will try to go there if possible. Although this may still be a long way off. But I'll keep trying. Visiting the towering Burj Khalifa in Dubai is one of my top wishes. I will go here and travel to my heart's content. Here every floor I will walk around and enjoy.

image.pngsource

I can see different types of shopping malls here. From there I can buy the things I want. Those that I see beyond my reach I believe I can easily purchase from Burj Khalifa. Basically my goal is to satisfy my mind, wherever I travel I will be satisfied, that is the dream place. And this is my favorite place Burj Khalifa. Here I will go someday and enjoy it and share the feeling.


Show us a feature of your dream place

image.pngsource

A special feature of this place is that it is the tallest building. Standing on the top floor of which I can see far away places. Basically it is a place of special feeling. Because I am also impressed with its structure. Which motivated me to move here. When I go here, I will notice different shops and shopping malls. Which I imagine with Bashundhara shopping mall in my country. As I am impressed by Bashundhara, Burj Khalifa might be even better. This thought inspired me to visit this huge building.

These special features have been imagined by myself and I have added my dreams to this place. Another attraction of it is that its entire body is surrounded by led light. Due to which different designs are seen in it. I am interested to come here after learning about it. Where not the features but the desire is the big thing in my mind.


What are the special dishes of your dream place and what special dishes do you want to enjoy there? And if you have been, what food did you enjoy?

image.pngsource

I couldn't get here until now. But I am interested enough to go here. I will have this desire in my mind for more time until I can enjoy it. So I will go here, and when I can, I will have some delicious food from the special restaurant in this huge building. Which will satisfy me and increase the taste in my mouth. In a particular video, I learned that there is a coffee shop on the 150th floor, i.e. on the top floor, and I will go there for a drink. The feeling of which may be very happy. I visualize it and feed my inspiration. Will visit here someday and eat my favorite delicious food.


Who do you want to go with or have you gone to your dream place?

image.pngsource

I will definitely take my loved one there. The feeling of joy in the dream place is more fun when loved ones are with you. If I want to enjoy it, it must be a lot of fun if I have my loved ones with me. So I thought of taking my loved one with me to my dream place. I think this time will be enjoyable with my loved ones to have a good time.

I will be happy to travel to my dream place and enjoy it. I will be able to pass more happily with my loved ones. So I would like to take my loved ones with me to my dream place. I will go to dream place with dream man with whom I will spend wonderful time.

I am glad to participate here. It is a very nice competition. I invite my dear three friends to participate here. They are, @chant @f2i5 @patjewell. Below I have shared the link of the contest post.

SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

Dubai has become a popular destination. As the day goes by, the city of Dubai is improving, you can see more of the Dubai city scene at various times online in videos and pictures. And whatever your ideas and dreams are beautiful, I hope your dreams come true soon, it's nice to be the most famous one out there. There are coffee shops where you want to have a drink, that's great. Good to read the post, good luck to you.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@solaymann

Obviously Dubai is Dream place for many people, because of its uniqe infrastructure and city scapes. I also like to visit one day with my family.

 4 months ago 

Hello , hope your day is going well.Dubai, especially the Burj Khalifa is your dream destination. You rre excited about exploring its tall structure and different floors as well as enjoying the view from the top.

The special features like LED lights and a coffee shop on the 150th floor and you want to share this experience with your loved one, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

 4 months ago 

Dear friend, Although I have no idea about Burj Khalifa in Dubai but I got a lot of information about the place through your post. Although you have not been there but you know about it from various sources. Best wishes to you and may you move to your dream country very soon.

Hola @sabbirr

Es hermoso el lugar de tus sueños nada mas la manera en que describes este famoso edificio de luces LED. Yo lo he visto en las redes y otras zonas de esta ciudad.

Poder estar en el piso 150junto a tu ser querido disfrutando del paisaje y de una rica comida será inolvidable para tí.

Deseo de todo corazón que en algún momento puedas cumplir tu sueño y conocer Dubái 😉

Fue un gusto leerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51