The Diary Game : 23-04-2024

in Steem For Bangladesh17 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah
Greetings and congratulations to all of the Steem For Bangladesh community

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I too am well by the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. I like to share such posts with you, so I try to share the stories of my day with you. Today I will share my day story with you, hope you all like it.

1000038199.png

Cover created on Canva

I woke up and prayed Fajr and walked outside for a while. Now it is very difficult to sleep inside the house in summer, so it feels good to go outside for a while after praying Fajr. After walking around for a while, I saw that my mother was only making tea for breakfast. Because my father brought some small cakes when he came from the market yesterday so we had tea and cake this morning.

IMG20240423081639.jpg

In the morning I finished the breakfast and did the housework. After a while, I entered my estimate ID with my mobile and saw the posts of all my friends and commented on them. After working on the mobile, my mother was cooking in the kitchen and talked to her for a while. My mother told her to sweep the room and take a bath. It was so hot all around that I went into the pond and played in the water for a long time. After taking a bath, I come home and perform ablution and perform this Zohar prayer. After finishing namaz and sitting for a while, when my father comes, everyone sits together and eats lunch.

IMG_20240423_141520.jpg

After eating and drinking, I walk around for a while because the body feels a little bad if I lie down after eating lunch. After rambling for a while went to sleep, in the afternoon after taking a nap for a while the mind felt a little fresher so I took a nap for a while, waking up it was time for Asr prayer. I got up and performed ablution and prayed. There was a shop next to the house from where I bought some chips to eat. I like to eat these chips so I walk home for a while while eating the chips.

IMG20240423214308.jpg

A little later it was time for Maghrib prayer, so I performed ablution and prayed. Now he is reading so much that he used to enjoy a cup of tea after praying, now he doesn't even drink tea because of the heat. There was no current and the tiger came out and looked at the sky to see that the moon was shining beautifully. Walk outside in the moonlight for a while.

IMG20240423203202.jpg

A little later, when the electricity comes, I come home and perform ablution and perform Isha prayer. Today we plan to have biryani for dinner so my mom cooks biryani for dinner. When biryani is cooked, everyone sits together and eats biryani.

IMG20240423212448.jpg

After eating biryani, whenever I go to sleep, I find that the current goes off again. So I have a small fan and work on the mobile for a while with this fan running. After a while the current comes on and goes to sleep. Friends today is the day so far, everyone will be fine and healthy.

IMG20240423143700.jpg

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 16 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 28 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-04
ResultClub100
  • use your voting power. Curate other user's posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69