SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer).."

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

1715503372719.jpg

Good morning steemians
. How are you doing this morning? I want to present my entry for this contest before going to church today, I really love this contest and I think this is the right time to participate in it. Alot of steemians who have participated really said wonderful things about their favorite gadgets and I hope to present a very wonderful post for this contest.

What are the names of your two favorite gadgets? And how to use it?

*Power Bank: This is one of my favorite gadgets and it must be charged before you are able to use it. Alot of people are very excited about the existence of this device and I must say that it had saved alot of lives. This power bank had made me able to achieve alot of things with my phone as our transformer is bad for more than 4 months.

IMG_20240107_211725_415.jpg

This power simply have time slots for plugging our cord so we can plug our cord and connect the smaller part to our phone. Then our phone automatically charge, the more it charges the phone, the more the power bank battery life for that moment reduces. My power bank is just 10,000mAh and I intend to buy a better one soon.

Earpod: This is also one of my favorite gadgets, it rescued me from the hands of earphones that has wire, I hated that gadget because is very stressful to use because of those slim wires. I have been unable to listen to music with it whenever am doing some tasks at home because those wires disturb alot.

Explain how your life has become easier by using these two gadgets.

My life has become very easy especially with my power bank, I used to sleep all night because my phone gets switch off in the evening and when I want to do something very important in the night with my phone, I won't be able to do it because my phone is always switched off in the night but now I have a power bank, my phone is always on till the next morning. My earpod has reduced the stress I receive from earphones wires as I can now do workouts and few tasks at home without being disturbed by those wires.

Share photos of your favorite gadgets. And talk casually about their prices and where to get them.

Power Bank: This is now cost NGN12,000 which is equivalent to 32 steem. I really love the fact that I bought it on top when it was less than 29 steem.

IMG_20240107_211253_544.jpg

You can get this gadget in any Phone accessories shop anywhere in the market and we can also get it through online shopping apps like Jumia, Konga, Jiji, Alibaba, AliExpress and others.

IMG_20240504_181854_923.jpg

Earpod: This is now cost NGN10,000 which is equivalent to 27 steem and you can get it in Phone accessories shop anywhere in the market and just like what I said about power bank, this gadget can also be purchased through online shopping apps like Jumia, Konga, Jiji, Alibaba, AliExpress and others.

Do you want everyone to use these gadgets? If you use any other gadget apart from these two gadgets then share and discuss about it briefly.

Yes I want everyone to use these gadgets especially power banks because they are very useful, every steemian is supposed to have a power bank because the work in steemit isn't easy, especially steemians who are admins, moderators, curators and steem representatives. I have always tried my best to ensure that I charge my power bank everyday so that my phone won't get switched off. Earpod is also very good as we enjoy it more while traveling.

IMG_20240512_084132_360.jpg

Yes I make use of Torchlight is a very wonderful gadget that rescues me from darkness every night. Torchlight are electrical gadges that can be charged, there are different types of Torchlight and they are so productive. They last for a very long time while they last for some short time sometimes. Thanks for reading friends.

I invite @wakeupkitty.pal, @chant, @patjewell and @josepha to participate in this contest.

All Images legally belongs to me!

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 last month 

Thanks 👍

Saludos amigo el power bank es muy útil ya que puedes cargar varios dispositivos. Suerte en 3l concurso

Beautiful, especially the earbuds.
It gives you comfort so much you'd just want to keep listening to music all day.
All the best.

 last month 

Happy Sunday dear, good to see your comment on my post today. The Earpod has alot of bass and I enjoy it alot every night, most times I end up dancing with it in the night 🤣🤣🤣.

It also has finger prints, once you touch it, the music stops playing automatically and once you touch it again the music starts playing automatically. Have a nice day.

You're welcome.

I have always wanted a power bank but never seemed to get around to purchasing one, mostly because I kept forgetting that I actually need it LOL. I only remember that I need a power bank when my phone's battery is low and the electricity at home is out, haha.

Yesterday, I went to the phone store to get my phone's LCD repaired, as it was acting up. There, I saw a wide array of power banks of different types and capacities, from 5000 to 25k mAh. That's when I remembered that I really needed to get one as soon as possible. But yesterday I didn't have enough cash on me so. Maybe I'll go back there tomorrow to buy a 10k mAh one

 last month 

Yes we always regret why we don't have a power bank whenever we realize our phone has gotten below 20%.

Oh I think you will still forget to buy the power bank tomorrow 🤣🤣. You really need a power bank and I believe you will get one for yourself soon.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hello friends how are you. Hope you are well. I am really glad to see you on this platform. Thank you Steam for Bangladesh for joining this contest. The two gadgets you have shared with us are really awesome and much needed. Thank you very much for that. stay well

 last month 

You finally got the power bank that's good. We all need power bank to help us in this steemit work. Good luck

 last month 

Happy Sunday ma, how are you doing? Yes I finally bought the power bank and that was in the month of January. Am even bigger than the power bank because I have much work to do.

If our transformer doesn't feel fixed before July I will buy a bigger power bank, I miss those days we used to have a good transformer.

 last month 

You will surely get there. Congrats in advance

 last month 

🙏 Happy Mother's day 😍🥰

 last month 

Both the gadgets you mentioned are very important for our life.

Power Bank :-

When the power goes out in my house and my battery of the phone does not get recharged I recharge my phone's battery through the power bank. Power Bank is a very important gadget for those who work online.

Earpods -

This is my favourite gadget because we can listen to anything of our choice anywhere without disturbing others. Earpod was gifted to me by my mother a year ago and since then it has become my favourite gadget.

I enjoyed reading your post. Good luck with the engagement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16