SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer).."

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Everyone has a favourite gadget that he or she uses once in a while. Today in this noble community we are asked to discuss 2 of our favourite gadgets aside our mobile phones and our computers.

Rainy Day Facebook Cover in Dark Green Gray Photocentric Style.png
Background image Edited on Canvas

Indeed the 2 above mentioned gadgets are the most used by myself and I believe by most of the Steemians here in the platform. So today I will be discussing other gadget I take as my favourite aside from my phone and computer.

To properly discuss this very topic, I will like to follow the contest hints given below. So please follow through my blog till the end and read till the end.

mine.PNG

What are the names of your two favorite gadgets? And how to use it?

mine.PNG

The two favourite gadget I use aside my phone and computer is my solar gadget and calculator. As a student who is always making more research daily and studying hard to come out with better results in an environment that doesn't have a steady power supply, the solar is always my best friend as I use it always at night to read.

IMG20240508171423.jpg

The calculator on the other hand is also one of my most used gadget because as a science student, I do more of calculation and the calculator aids my calculations the more as I'm able to calculate fast with the device.

Now before I got these devices I have listed above, my studies wasn't always beautiful because I pass through a lot of obstacles to ensure I read or study but now I have everything I need to make my research and study more.

mine.PNG

Explain how your life has become easier by using these two gadgets.

mine.PNG

Like I said above, with the help of these 2 gadgets I'm able to make my research easier. Before now, my readings was done only during the day time because I don't have light to use at night except the days where the NEPA people decide to smile on us.

So this means that any day I don't see light, there will be no reading for that day during the night and this has affected my academic greatly. So since I got this device, my studies and research has become very easy and the reason is because I now read at anytime of my choice be it morning, afternoon or even night because I have light available to do it.

With the solar and the calculator I do more work. The work I was ideally supposed to do for days can be done within a day because I can work through the night and I have calculator to ease my calculations.

mine.PNG

Share photos of your favorite gadgets. And talk casually about their prices and where to get them.

mine.PNG

From the images below I have shared with us the images of of my favourite gadget one by the right and the other by the left. As I have said earlier my favourite gadget aside phone and computer include the solar and the calculator. The images of these gadget are seen below.

IMG20240508171450.jpg

IMG20240508171440.jpg

From the images above, you will notice that these are items I'm currently using at the moment. Since I started making use of them till this moment, they have become part of me as I don't do my studies now without them.

For the prices at the time of writing these articles both in Naira and it's equivalent in Steem can be seen below for your information. So as required by the question I have shared photo of my gadget and also their prices as well.

mine.PNG

Do you want everyone to use these gadgets? If you use any other gadget apart from these two gadgets then share and discuss about it briefly.

mine.PNG

Depending on your field of studies and also if there is steady power supply in where you are at the moment. If your field of studies requires calculation then you should also have a calculator. This will enable you to do your calculations faster and it is mostly reliable.

Another thing, is the solar which I use every night because of lack power supply. So if you are in a location where you don't see light then the solar must always be your friend.

My case to this regard is no different because I needed the calculator and a I need light as well. It has helped me to study more and get more knowledge in arithmetic.

I want to invite @josepha @waterjoe and @pelon53 to join this contest if they have not shared their participation already.

Sort:  

Holaaa saludos 🙋🏻

Por aquí en Venezuela sería útil ese dispositivo para realizar tareas luego en las horas de racionamiento.
La energía eléctrica es indispensable para que aparatos como el celular y la computadora funcionen.

Exitos en la competencia

Loading...
 last month 

Solar and calculators are very useful things in human life, especially for students, calculators make our calculations easy, and solar light needs are easy.

 last month (edited)
Hello sir, your solar panel and calculator are the most important gadgets in your daily life, and it has made your life easier.

Just like you mentioned above, you are a student and your solar panel gives you light at night that you use in reading 📚 which have helped you in passing your examination since NEPA 😀 refused to supply electricity.

As a student you used your calculator in calculating your assignments and also study mathematics.
Since you got this device your study have become wonderful and easy.

Indeed everyone should use their gadgets according to their own field because you use your in acquiring electricity and also study for a bright future.

Your entry is really amazing and i wish you success in this challenge sir.
Have a nice day.


 last month 

Tener un dispositivo como el que menciona que te puede proporcionar energía eléctrica es una maravilla acá en Venezuela siempre estamos sufriendo con la energía eléctrica por eso sería genial tener un dispositivo de esos que menciona
Por otro lado la calculadora te ayuda con tus estudios ya que te ayuda con tus cálculos y ahora que tienes estos dispositivos no puedes vivir sin ellos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30