You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem For Bangladesh Application for Booming support

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

I am a Bengali, and I have been working in this community for a few months, but I have received support from this community and learned a lot from it. I started in this community, so I definitely hope for this community's success, improvement, and booming support applications. I hope that it will be successful. Love and prayers always work for this community. Here we can share our many talents; if we have problems, we can talk to admin moderators to solve our problems; and we can get many types of facilities in this community. From what we don't get in other communities, I will always want to improve this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68527.86
ETH 3564.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18