#burnsteem25%(Club5050) The dairy game-My first interview of job by @Skfirozrana

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

The first interview of job in my life-

Acchalamuyalaikum.. how are you all hope you are doing well Happy new day everyone and my respect to all Steemit admin panel.

This is my first Daily Game post.I aspected good Support✓

20220907_190309.jpg

About some speace of Interview:

I am going to share my experience with my first job interview in my life, I have never given a job interview in any company or any sector, today is my first day, I was feeling very nervous because I don't know what questions are being asked, but at night I am net about the interview. I searched and found that how to prepare yourself for the job in the beginning, you have to bring confidence in your mind, today is Wednesday, today is the seventh of September, a few days ago I saw a status on Facebook where it was written that the boys who are interested in the job should come to the office and interview directly. Yes, the type of job is a mobile phone company, I am interested because I am a married boy, I need a job and do my own work.

IMG20220907095135.jpg
Today, I have an interview date, so I woke up early in the morning. My mind is very fresh and I am a little happy that I am going to give an interview in a company for the first time in my life. It is my first experience in my life. I had a class at 6 in the morning, so I thought that I should not miss the first class. I am going to give an interview, so as usual today after class, me and my friend Tushar left.
Photo of walking
IMG20220907081534.jpg

There are formal dresses in the form of formation because to give me a interview in a good company, sir will see my formality in choosing me there and see my aittywood. The former dress in the service plays a big role in a bag, we have a bag auction bag that we need a lot of money in the bag, wherever we do not forget to give an interview with the interview, must take the original copy of all certificates because if your fate is good, then you can become your employment If you select the job, they will see your original books.
Photo of all candidate
received_1035061617113464.jpeg
We do not know where we are going to interview the place, but I did not think anybody, because we saw the location of Google Map E I have to go there, we have to go through all the time we have to go and have given two runs according to the map, with smart phone Keep keeping and pack data because Google Map plays a big role in reaching a lot of Google Maps, where you will be able to help you in danger.

Map in google:-

IMG_20220907_192528.jpg

After that we sat down and left the phone Google Map opened with the opening of the Map, I could see how much time it takes to go on a road

Map in satellite:

IMG_20220907_192508.jpg

although there is a lot of way to stay in the same way. We were just afraid of falling in 10 o'clock because I was afraid to give the first brother of life, but we were not only seen in the company, but we have been interviewed there many sons like us, we ordered all of us to go up to the stairs.

IMG_20220907_193440.jpg
We have arranged but we got up with the stairs and started to sit in a beautiful conference room, after I started calling on one interview in one interview, I was very afraid and I did not know what to ask for the nervousness and I would answer today Whether you can. One of the many friends's siblings have ended, I went to the dress in my turn, I fixed everything and entered the brother room, then talking down all what I did with Sir and what I asked me: -

Sir asked me Interview of viba questions below:

In the room, I salute sir, I told me to sit in front of him.
✓ Me: I sat on the chair. Where is your home?
✓me: My Home Rajshahi section sir. Well: In the words of here, I am coming to the Duet Admissions, Sir, now I am in Gazipur. Well: What about our jobs, what will I work in words.
✓me:I do not know the right thing, but I have heard from Friends, you have to promote your company's product scales,
✓Sir: Yeah heard that you can do the job?
✓ Me: Yes, I can do I want me to do, well sir, how many hours of duty here are you?
✓Sir:10am to 7pm This time
✓me: Sir how long weeks will be available,
✓ Sir: Only 1 day Friday holiday, the rest of the day will be done, and if your work is good, you will be promoted, ✓me:I thank you. ASSALAMUALAIKUM. Well: Okay, you'll join us all the documents here on the next 10th, thank you now you can come.

IMG_20220907_193655.jpg

After the end of my interview, I told both of us to come to my snow friend for jobs, he asked me to know what I asked me to go, I told him to go to the interview room. At the end, we left the purpose of home, came to the room and bathe in the tired body and rested.

Overall Total Cost of Interview End.

TotalBd prizeSteem prize
A to Z250bdt8.33steem
---

Last speach:

The first interview of my life was very good, I was able to answer all the questions that were asked to me, I was not nervousI want to tell everyone that if you give a job interview, you must have confidence in yourself, I hope you will be successful.Thank you for reading my post till the end I hope to get a lot of good support on my post .Thank you all and pray for everyone ।

°•°•°•°°•°•°°•°•°•°••°•°•°•°The End°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•°•

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.5 ( 0.00 % self, 58 upvotes, 45 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodJune 7 to September 7, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 12.291 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ জানাচ্ছি যে এত ভালো ভাবে আমাকে সাপোর্ট করেছেন, আমি চেষ্টা করবো আরো সুন্দর ভাবে সাজিয়ে লেখা এবং আমি ভোটিং সি এস বাড়াবো

Hi, @skfirozrana,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @msharif.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16