Lifestyle The Diary Game 6th May 2024_ Making and eating delicious food.

in Steem For Bangladesh25 days ago

image.pngthumbnail image of the day

The first thing I woke up in the morning was brushing my teeth.Then I washed my face nicely and freshened up. After getting fresh I rested for a while. In the morning I had to fight with my mind to overcome the lethargy of the body. Anyway I got over my laziness and normalized myself. Then I entered steemit out of curiosity and checked the notifications. Replay and upvote as needed.

Then I focused on the reading table. I lasted about an hour at the reading table. Then I had breakfast. After everyone had breakfast, I rested for a while. I went to the room next to me. There Rashedin Habib was working on AutoCAD. I was watching that.

IMG_20240506_104951.jpg

IMG_20240506_105011.jpg

I talked to him. He was very focused on his work. I captured a selfie with his work. I capture the image of the laptop to clarify the images of his work. After that I chatted with him for some more time. Then I went to my room and focused on the reading table. For quite some time I was studying Bengali literature. That's how my last few hours passed.

After 12:30 noon I prepared to take bath. After showering I put on dry clothes. I prepared fully in prayer and waited. As soon as it was time for prayer, I prayed. I finished my lunch after praying. After lunch I rested enough. Before afternoon I have to get ready to go to coaching. My class will start from 4:30 PM. And that's why I was already alert. No way to miss my class. Anyway I attended the class on time.

IMG_20240506_171708.jpg

Today's topic in class was controlling system. Controlling system is a topic where circuits are completed through switching and controlling. Anyway we were looking at block reduction diagrams of controlling systems today. I was also solving mathematical formulas and problems. That's how I ended the class that day. I returned home after finishing the class. I returned home and prayed. It was evening prayer.

Coming home, I noticed that the ingredients for dinner had been brought. There existed onions, chillies, spices, flour and other ingredients. Basically all the ingredients for making bread and eating it were kept here. Maybe the food will be ready when I come back from coaching again. Anyway captured a photo of the purchased materials.

IMG_20240506_185608.jpg

Today's dinner will be by these ingredients. Anyway I went back to coaching. I finished the class. It was half past seven when the class ended. When I came home, I was refreshed and offered the Isha prayer. I prayed Isha and rested for a while. Food preparation has already started. I was not present during the preparation of the food. The maid and our elder brother Mosharraf were active in preparing the food.

I was then staying in Russell Khan's room. There I was talking to Russell Khan. Time was running smoothly. I was enjoying.And after a while I can enjoy the taste of food. We will have to wait a little longer for that. Food serving and distribution will be very delicate. Since our elder brother Apel Mahmood was here.

IMG_20240506_205222.jpg

IMG_20240506_205811.jpgIMG_20240506_205346.jpg

IMG_20240506_210915.jpg

IMG_20240506_210958.jpg

After the food was served I started eating it. Indeed, it was a food of different taste. Anyway I ate it with great relish. After finishing the meal we all chatted for a while. Then I went to my room and slept. That's how I spent my day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @ti

 25 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

 24 days ago 

সকালের শুরুতে আপনি কৌতহল বসত স্টিমিট লগইন করে নোটিফিকেশন চেক করেন এবং এবং প্রয়োজন মত রিপ্লাই করেন।
তারপর দেখতে পাই যে রাশেদীন হাবিব ভায়ের রুমে গিয়ে তার অটোক্যাডে কাজ দেখেন এবং তার কাজের প্রক্রিয়া আমাদের সাথে ছবি মাধ্যমে শেয়ার করেন।এরপর কিছু সময় বাংলা সাহিত্য পড়েন এবং দুপুরের নামাজের জন্য প্রস্তুত হয়ে, সময় মত নামাজ আদায় করে নেন।তারপর দুপুরের খাবার খেয়ে কোচিংয়ে যাওয়ার জন্য প্রস্তুত হন এবং সাড়ে চারটায় পড়তে যান।মনোযোগ সহকারে ক্লাস করে বাসায় এসে রাতের খাবারের কিছু দৃশ্য আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেন।
পরিশেষে এশার নামাজ আদায় করে রাতের খাবার পরিবেশনের বিবরণ দেন এবং রাতের খাবারের দৃশ্য আমাদের সাথে তুলে ধরেছেন।
সবমিলিয়ে আপনার দিনটি দুর্দান্ত ছিলো ভাইজান।
আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।
কিপ আপ ইউর গুড ওয়ার্ক & টেক লাভ ফর্ম মী প্রিয় ভাইজান 💞❤️

 24 days ago 

খুবই সুন্দর একটি সকাল পেয়েছেন শরীরের অলসতা ভাঙানোর জন্য একটু ঘোরাফেরা করছেন। এরপর হাত মুখ ধুয়ে নাস্তা করেছেন। পড়াশোনায় মনোযোগ দিলেন। এভাবে দুপুরের সময় আসলো। গোসল করলেন প্রার্থনা করলেন। লাঞ্চ করার পর বিশ্রাম নিলেন এরপর চারটের সময় কোচিং করতে গিয়েছিলেন। সেখান থেকে ফিরে এসে আপনার প্রিয় খাবার খেয়েছেন। আপনার মতই আমারও প্রিয় খাবার। ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই আপনাকে। এত সুন্দর একটি দিন আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 24 days ago 

Dear brother I enjoyed reading your diary game. A major problem after waking up is lethargy. Hey, we have to fight laziness when we wake up. Anyway in the morning with whom your friend and you were studying your Bengali literature.

He also shared some afternoon moments with us in which he prayed Zuhr and had lunch. I like the afternoon arrangement very much Besides, the bread and roast meat look amazing. stay well

 24 days ago 

Dear @solaymann brother,,

Everyone has to fight a kind of battle with their mind to get out of bed in the morning. I myself am an active warrior of this battle every morning. After studying you go to your friend's room and take some pictures of his work in autocad. When I get bored through Parashona, I go out and chat with someone to relax my mind and read again. Eating bread after your coaching is also great. Thank you so much for sharing your whole day with us.

 24 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI14.2 ( 0.00 % self, 114 upvotes, 99 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-13
Club status 5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49