My daily commute

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum! How are you all? Come on, everyone is fine. I am also fine with your grace.
I am Umm Tahira Jannat. Currently working in Ashuganj Fertilizer. Ashuganj Fertilizer School and College. Ashuganj, Bibaria, Bangladesh.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-10 at 23.26.33.jpg

This platform has taught me to enjoy everything very lightly. Which I never thought about before. Never saw anything deeply.
Each thing has its own beauty. It is revealed by close observation. So I wish this platform prosperity.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-10 at 23.29.21.jpg

Today I will share with you the beauty of the road I take everyday.
As I live in government quarters, my low point is not very far. I walk to the office every day. Moreover, the entire campus is surrounded by greenery. I like to walk in a quiet, noise-free environment.
When I go for a walk in the morning and in the afternoon, I feel better.
When I left the house this morning, I saw a cat sitting in front of my house, it seems that it is waiting to give me a chance to warm. Along with the honey on the road, it is peeking through the trees. A beautiful sight. The country of diversity, Bangladesh. . Everyone is impressed by his diversity.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-10 at 23.29.41.jpg

I like nature very much. I like to be close to nature. So I couldn't get enough of it. I thought I would share it with you. Everyone in my house is in Dhaka to enjoy this beautiful green environment. They are very happy to come here.
Now nature is decorated with new leaves on trees.
To save the earth, everyone should be aware of the trees. More trees should be planted. Trees should be taken care of.
There is no alternative to fill our lack of oxygen. The theme of Ever World Health Day is, Health is everything. So love plants to keep yourself healthy.
Above all, take care of the mind.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-10 at 23.28.16.jpg

Thank you all so much for taking the time to read my post.

Thanks to everyone

Allah is Hafez
Umm Tahira Jannat
@tahirajannat.
This is my Achievement-1 Verified link- https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tahirajannat/achievement-1-my-first-steemit-post-tahirajannat

Sort:  
 last year 

"আসসালামু আলাইকুম"

আপু আপননি যে পোস্টটি আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করেছেন এটি একটি ফটোগ্রাফি post.. এটা ডায়েরী পোস্ট না। তাছাড়া club States বা club tag আলাদাভাবে দেওয়ার পরামর্শ আমি আপনাকে দিচ্ছি। যেমন : betterlife club75 এভাবে। আপনি দয়া করে অন্যান্য ডায়েরী পোস্ট ভিজিট করেন এবং তাদের লেখার ধরন বোঝার চেষ্টা করেন। আপনার যেকোনো সমস্য হলে আমাদের community এর Discord link এ প্রবেশ করে আমাদের সাথে এই বিষয়ে যোগাযোগ করতে পারেন।

Discord link : https://discord.gg/5nf3AEQ5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25