Our Eid shopping

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Eid means joy, Eid means happiness. I look forward to these days all year long. Today is 14th of Ramadan, it is almost half way. There is more left to go to the country house, then I have to take something for everyone. Of course, my father-in-law and mother-in-law are not there, I am with him now, Alhamdulillah. Till now we are able to live together. It's my big birth, I like living together very much. Because father used to live alone with my mother after marriage due to

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-06 at 20.35.29.jpg
business. Now I am in Bibaria and we both work together, so when I go to the country house, the food cooked in the big pot is gone in no time. There is no such thing as bad taste. Everyone's hunger is doubled. The advantages of living together are more than the disadvantages. All When we all share the work, we don't have to get much speed. Moreover, the relationship is also darker.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-06 at 20.36.48.jpg

So we all come together after prayer and go to Bhairav and go out in the afternoon for shopping. I could only buy shoes before iftar. I went to a restaurant 15/20 minutes before azan and had iftar again. The food was pretty good.
My big brother was playing on the TV while looking at the TV and eating when he went, it seems like he is sitting at home watching TV and eating.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-06 at 19.50.47.jpg

Since the day I try to write this platform, I try to find creativity in everything I do. I keep thinking about how to prepare and serve a simple thing, which I have never done before, I find joy in work. I don't feel bored like before, less excitement has increased. They say that they do not have time to cook and this is the platform for them. I found it by browsing YouTube. I used to spend time listening to music and watching dramas. Now I like to write content whenever I have time.

Now let's do the rest of the shopping

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-06 at 20.37.30.jpg

I did the rest of the shopping after iftar, it looked pretty good. To shop comfortably in a tireless way. Clothes for two girls, Punjabi for boy, Genji, Pajama, Punjabi for sir, Sat, Three piece for me. Returned home last night after shopping.

This is my Achievement-1 Verified link- https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tahirajannat/achievement-1-my-first-steemit-post-tahirajannat

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57