You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application For The Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 - Steem For Bangladesh Community

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Greetings for the Steemit Engagement challenge Session 16 hosted by the Steem For Bangladesh community. Since the inception of the Steemit platform, I have been actively contributing to this community. Here, I have acquired comprehensive knowledge about the regulations governing the Steemit platform. The community administrators and moderators play a pivotal role in enriching the Steemit platform by conducting weekly informative sessions for both myself and other new users. They motivate newcomers to express themselves through diverse writing styles and foster creativity by arranging a plethora of competitions. I extend my best wishes to the Steem For Bangladesh community for continued success in their endeavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26