The Diary Game || 24 April 2024 || Ride around the Boishakhi fair with friends on a motorcycle.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG20240424164203.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I met my friends after a long time. Meeting friend Vijay after a long time. I went to the fair with three friends. I will share the whole day's activities with you now. Hope you enjoy the post. Let's begin.



My Diary Game


IMG20240424091029.jpgIMG20240424081917.jpg
A new building is under construction at Aunty's house.

I woke up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my face and became fresh and lively. After that I had breakfast. Meanwhile, new building work is going on at my aunt's house. The building work is starting today. So uncle and aunty asked us to stay. Because the work will be inaugurated today. I went to aunty's house. After a nice meeting there, the construction work started. They are constructing a two storied building. Just started working on it. Anyway I spent some time there and then came home.


IMG_20240425_111002.jpgIMG_20240425_110744.jpg
After a long time, I came to visit Mantala. Location

I took a bath in the afternoon. After that I had lunch. Then I lay down and rested. In the afternoon I will visit a place. So after resting I got up and freshened up. Then I got ready. I will take my friend Imran with me. We both had a plan in advance. I went out with my motorcycle. I took my friend Imran with me. Then we left.

We came to Mantala. It is located in our Tangail Sadar Gala Union. A very beautiful place. Green trees surround the road. Open spaces and fresh air are good for the mind. I came to Mantala after a long time. Now the road is much better. Recently this road has been repaired and widened. Anyway we stopped here and took a few pictures.


IMG20240424164203.jpg

My main purpose of going out today is to meet my friend Vijay. My friend Vijay came to Tangail today. We will meet him and hang out. That's why today I went out with my motorcycle. Anyway we went to our old hostel near Boila Bazar and got together and met. Vijay was waiting for us at the hostel. Anyway we met there and took Vijay out for a walk.

Meet Vijay after a long time. After completing his diploma and leaving the polytechnic, Vijay is not seen much. Vijay came to Tangail today for a job. So he called me. I also came to meet. However, the three of us went out with my motorcycle and went for a ride. Today there is a fair in this direction. We wandered there.


IMG20240424171718.jpgIMG20240424164020.jpg
Three friends came to visit the Baisakhi fair. Location

On the occasion of Boishakh month, Boishakhi fairs are going on in different regions of our country. It is also a Baisakhi fair. We came to this fair and roamed around and ate different kinds of food. It is a huge fair. Various types of goods are being sold here. People flock to this fair and rejoice. Anyway we spent an hour at the fair. It was very hot. So I couldn't stay long. We left the fair before evening. But today I had a lot of fun with three friends. I had a very nice day.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you so much.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50