My family..

My family

IMG-20210504-WA0013.jpg

The most beautiful thing in my life is spending my time with my family, the family that is always there for me mom, brother and sister, they are the most beautiful things that I have in my life, when I'm sad to cry without anyone coming over to me, approaching me, holding me, without me said what happened he understood what I felt, when I was afraid to face tomorrow dad came close and said calm down my dear dad will always be there for you, smile and believe that tomorrow will be better for you, when I feel bored with what is there In my life, my brothers and sisters remind me I have those who are always ready to help, and share for me, O Allah, thank you because I can feel the beauty of my life with my family, because my family I never feel alone because they are always there for me when I am sad or happy I am very fortunate to have a family that always understands what do I feel, but how stupid would I be if I still felt that I had no one in this world because my father, mother, and brothers and sisters were always there for me, when I was upset daddy and mom were angry because I came home at night It turns out that since I came home, dad and mom have been thinking about me, "Why is my son not home yet? Has he eaten? Why hasn't my son told you tonight, is he okay? " . even though when I leave the house until I come back into the house sometimes I don't even think about what they think of me, when I feel annoyed by my brothers and sisters who bother me when I play with my friends, my brothers and sisters may say "why my sister and my brother. didn't ask me to play? I prefer my brothers and sisters to play with me, share stories with me, and trust me compared to my friends and siblings, but I don't understand what my brothers and sisters are doing because they want me to stay with them, O Allah, how unfortunate I am, just realized how meaningful the togetherness that I live now, I always pray that my mother, father and brothers and sisters stay healthy and happy, in tears I pray that the beautiful togetherness that I feel today can last forever .

The basis of this story ..

The most beautiful treasure is the family, the most beautiful palace is the family, the most meaningful poetry is the family.

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64